Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

Centralia College Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 05/11/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 1 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Anyone who needs to save up money for future university/4-year/private schools, and who otherwise aren't quite ready to leave home yet but are looking to gain some college experience and credits.

    Tips for prospective students

    Since it's college, keep in mind that you need to work hard. But that doesn't mean that you can't have fun, too! Get to know the people in your classes, join and club, and go to whatever events you can!

    Bang for the buck

    Community college means cheap! 12 credits (full time) is a little over $1,000, and it's easy to apply for financial aid/scholarships.

    Am enjoying being here

    I wish the class wasn't at 8 am, but I love my teachers and how focused they are on helping you succeed. There are also lots of on and off campus activities that go on, put on by the SAAT club, and lots of them are free!

    Am learning a lot

    I started the Music program this year, and I have actually learned more in this program than I had in all of my years in choir from 5th grade to my senior year.

  • 02/26/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 2 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    with working and going to school there is not much time for fun.

    Food and Dining

    my kitchen and my cooking.

    Academic Rigor

    the books, centralia college chooses are very good they work for many different learning styles. they have helped me tremendously.

    Tips for prospective students

    i recommend all prospective students these basic tips for going to college; go to class, listen to the teacher, take notes and most importantly do the homework.

    In three sentences

    centralia college has many wonderful teachers. i am not an english scholar, and seriously never thought i would actually look forward to attending an english class.

  • 03/16/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 3 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    The only Greek Life on campus is the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society, which I am Vice President of and totally love.

    Clubs and Activities

    There's tons of options for clubs, students can even start their own.

    Bang for the buck

    It's a fairly inexpensive college, compared to most.

    What to do for fun

    The student activities team is always great at planning events, including campus concerts and competitions.

    Food and Dining

    It's a great staff with good food and a decent price.

    Dorm Life

    It's a community college, so there are no dorms.

    Tips for prospective students

    Always reach out to meet new people, they can always be helpful.

    In three sentences

    It's a great college, in general. The professors are incredible and very helpful. Also a beautiful campus.

  • 07/03/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 4 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Wide open campus with plenty of policing and security in the parking lots. I have never felt creepy or unsafe on campus.

    Clubs and Activities

    You have an activity that you enjoy or want to learn more about? Chances are Centralia College students can hook you up!

    Great for these types of students

    Continuing education students, Non-Traditional Adult Students, Retraining Students and students fresh out of High School. Centralia College's Running Start program even offers college credits to High School students to get ahead of the game.

    Bang for the buck

    Centralia College is the only college that is going to provide an affordable and individualized top quality education with caring and helpful staff.

    What to do for fun

    Large variety of festivals, local museums, theaters, parks, shopping, swimming, rollerskating, shopping, hiking, libraries, and music in the park are just the beginnings of the fun activities to participate in.

    Food and Dining

    The cuisine is healthy, creative, and affordable.

    Dorm Life

    Plenty of locations to call home right across the street and surrounding the college. Rent prices are comparable and reasonable with access to anything you could want within a mile or 2 of campus.

    Academic Rigor

    Courses are challenging and provoke critical and analytical thinking. Class size is smaller and educational experience is more individualized and focused benefiting the students and the staff.

    Tips for prospective students

    To prospective students: really examine cost ratio of education expense vs. education attained and you'll see that Centralia is a great place to learn and grow at a reasonable cost.

    In three sentences

    Centralia College has gathered and employed staff that are intelligent, flexible, and supportive to their students. Centralia College offers a large variety of vocational, and technical degrees with more individualized educational experiences for their students. The assistance I've received at Centralia College has put to rest any fears I had about struggles of juggling a family, a farm, and furthering my education to achieve my dream.

  • 03/19/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    5 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    The college has many activities to choose from drama to athletics.

    Food and Dining

    The food the school offers is very good. You have a menu to choose many options of foods from tacos to burgers.

    Dorm Life

    Centralia College does not have any dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    The classes can be made simple depending on how the student wants to work. If the student can take notes and turn in the homework on time, they will do just fine.

    Tips for prospective students

    Apply for the scholarships the school has to offer, they help a lot!

    In three sentences

    Centralia is a great opportunity for any student to go to. This college offers many classes that reach the needs for almost every student. I enjoy every moment I spend on this campus!

  • 03/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    6 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    The Student Activities Admission Team, or SAAT, always has activities going on at the college. Each spring, the hold a spring festival, with food and live music.

    Food and Dining

    The student center at Centralia College has great, freshly cooked meals everyday, with diverse flavors. The college is situated in the downtown area, and there are many restaurants nearby.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dormitories at Centralia College.

    Academic Rigor

    Centralia College is very serious about academics. There are very high-level classes offered, but there are also remedial classes offered for people who need to brush up on their skills.

    Tips for prospective students

    I would recommend taking several different types of classes your first quarter to see which type you prefer. There are normal classes in which you show up five days a week, but there are also hybrid and fully online classes. Participate in social activities!

    In three sentences

    Centralia College is a great facility for people to begin, or return to, college life. There are classes offered in many subjects, and in many different styles. The college is also very inexpensive for the amount of education one can obtain from it.

  • 11/13/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    7 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    very safe on campus

    What to do for fun

    i like to go to the beach, walk my dogs, and spend time with my friends

    Food and Dining

    bought my own food

    Dorm Life

    i lived off campus so i don't know about this

    Academic Rigor

    this is my first college i attended and i loved going there

    Tips for prospective students

    a good tip for prospective students is that if you want the help it is there for you just open up and ask for it.

    In three sentences

    i would rate this college a 10. they have good teachers and a really good programs to help you out. they also have student jobs where you can work and go to school at the same time, i would reammend this college to everybody.

  • 11/15/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    8 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is very safe, located in a small town which seems to not have much crime in general. However, campus is also patrolled regularly and the environment is very safe.

    Greek Life

    Phi Thetta Kappa is the honor society club offered here and I believe it is the only sorority.

    Clubs and Activities

    TRIO is the name of the club organized to provide student support to qualifying students, there is also an international club, a pro-life club, a science club, a GSA club and a Latin Club. In addition the school offers lots of activities that vary throughout the quarter to keep students involved in campus life. Some examples include tie dye t shirt making, carnivals, raffles, movie showings on the lawn and many other events.

    Great for these types of students

    Great for international students, christian students, conservative students, those looking to get into nursing or welding.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There is a clock tower on campus which is surrounded daily by those who wish to share in a prayer circle. Other than that campus life is pretty traditional here in Centralia.

    Bang for the buck

    The tuition is very reasonable and there is a lot to enjoy about this campus and those attending. Overall my experience has been that it is worth the cost. The financial aid staff is helpful in making sure you have the buck to get the bang. Student support services help out where financial aid leaves off and in the end they make it much easier to get the education you deserve.

    What to do for fun

    Campus being located downtown allows for easy walking access to the historic downtown area. There are coffee shops, restaurants, bars. In the summer there are multiple farmers markets in town. The public library is very close to campus. Centralia is also located directly between Portland Oregon and Seattle Washington. So if you are interested in a weekend getaway, two big cities are within an hour or so.

    Food and Dining

    The College cafeteria features a different item each day of the week and prices are very reasonable however I prefer to eat off campus. Located very near to the downtown area so walking to a restaurant for lunch is possible. Downtown offers a variety of really great locally owned restaurants.

    Dorm Life

    This college does not have dorms, all students live off campus.

    Academic Rigor

    The lecture classes are challenging but offer the extra benefit of not being graded on attendance. Online courses are just as effective as in class room for certain topics. Social sciences and certain health fitness credits can easily be obtained through online programs.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure to meet the deadlines for all documents needed regarding financial aid, registration etc. Meet with your adviser each quarter, they are actually very helpful. Be active! Join clubs, attend meetings and public lectures. Tour the school, make sure you know where everything is and as always make sure to be on time!

    In three sentences

    Up to date and well kept campus. Friendly, helpful staff and teachers. Areas of study somewhat narrow.

  • 11/24/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    9 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is small and safe but I think the town might have certain neighborhoods with a lot of meth traffic. But don't most towns these days?

    Clubs and Activities

    The psychology club just took a trip to Seattle to see the King Tut exhibit. The TRIO club is an award winning community service club.

    Great for these types of students

    running start, low income, international, non-traditional

    Bang for the buck

    Community colleges are a third the cost of even the most budget friendly universities. Centralia college somehow manages to attract staff that could probably work just about anywhere.

    What to do for fun

    There are a lot of clubs, from robotics and community service to psychology. Clubs take field trips to fun places and are a good way to make friends. Olympia is only thirty minutes north, it's like a mini Seattle.

    Food and Dining

    The cafeteria is more like a high school cafeteria, but the food is good and the staff's friendly.

    Dorm Life

    This is a community college, so not applicable.

    Tips for prospective students

    Keep an eye on all dates and deadlines; don't assume your advisor will keep you posted on everything. If you're low income, the TRIO program is really helpful.

    In three sentences

    This is the top community college in Washington state. The instructors here are surprisingly skilled for a community college. The campus is cozy, and class sizes are comfortably small.

  • 02/24/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    10 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The security patrols often and are quick if you have an issue.

    Greek Life

    No greek.

    Clubs and Activities

    I belong to several, there are many to choose from and in many areas of interest.

    Great for these types of students

    Education and Business

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    None that I know of.

    Bang for the buck

    I really feel like I am getting a good education!

    What to do for fun

    I have joined many clubs on campus and they hold many fun events like movie nights and study nights.

    Food and Dining

    it is okay, the salad bar is wonderful but some of the cooked food is not very appealing.

    Dorm Life

    there are no dorms

    Academic Rigor

    I really enjoy my classes, they are challenging without being overwhelming.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be careful with financial aid, they are not very affective.

    In three sentences

    I really enjoy the school, the staff is knowledgeable and very accomodating. I would really recommend this school for early childhood education majors.

  • 02/28/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    11 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    This campus has just that warm, fuzzy feeling that makes you feel like you can leave your backpack where it is when you go to the bathroom, without having to worry about anything being stolen. Really, it's a pretty peaceful place.

    Clubs and Activities

    Wide variety of clubs for such a small campus; we have a Pro-life club, a Gay-Straight Alliance, and clubs tailored to specific majors (i.e. psychology, film).

    Great for these types of students

    Returning or working adults won't feel as out of place here as they might in other colleges.

    Bang for the buck

    Like any community college, it's a really good deal. AA degrees will transfer over completely, meaning colleges can't pick and choose which classes they want, they take it as a whole package. It also just started offering a bachelor's in business management, so if you want to major in that you can save even more.

    What to do for fun

    The college hosts all kinds of interesting events. Every week they have culture cafe, today was a def poetry reading that I couldn't make it to because I had a chemistry lab, and a few weeks ago the diversity club was playing the movie The Pursuit of Happyness. There are also occassionally movies playing outside in the afternoons, sports-related parties, and after seminars and speakers they usually offer pizza or popcorn. There are also frequent plays, and this year several clubs are teaming up to host a fundraiser in which you can get entered into a drawing to throw a banana creme pie at one of several willing faculty members. For a small campus, it's a pretty interesting place if you know where to look.

    Food and Dining

    While I don't frequent the cafeteria, though I hear very consistently that it's so-so. Close to the college, though, there are other options. Being several blocks from downtown, it's within walking distance of several above-average cafes, and 5 minute's driving distance from your average array of fast-food and walk-in restaurants (i.e. Pizza hut, Casa Ramos, etc.)

    Dorm Life

    This is a community college, they don't have dorms. They do offer housing for international students, of course, and there are apartments hardly a block away that they rent out to students. I've never been inside so I can't say much about it besides location.

    Academic Rigor

    Academic rigor varies considerably depending on which professor you get, for which case I would recommend looking up RateMyProfessor.com, or similar, or asking around campus for opinions. My experience has been good; I've been challenged when I want to be, but not to an unnecessary degree.

    Tips for prospective students

    The usual: Go to class; study; Oh, and make an effort to bond with your professors, they don't bite. Say you have three tests on the same day, ask one of them if it's possible to reschedule. You'd be surprised how accommodating some of them can be.

    In three sentences

    Friendly and welcoming community college, filled with great professors and quality classes. Just in the past few years they finished constructing a beautiful new main building with some great areas to study in, my favorite being the third floor, with glass walls in the two outside corners that give you the best view of the sky. The atmosphere is as friendly as you'll find, and the student population unusually diverse for such a small college of no more than a few thousand students.

  • 03/23/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    12 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Safe school zone. Not very busy street.

    Greek Life

    Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society.

    Clubs and Activities

    The international club is my favorite. I, myself is from another country, the Philippines. So i can relate to them a lot like fitting in and taste their different meals from their country!

    Great for these types of students

    For new students who don't want to leave home yet, low-income, international students, finishing up college/GED students, running start.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Very traditional college campus. Sometimes there is some rally going on and some prayer meeting under the clock tower.

    Bang for the buck

    very good school to start for your first year of college!

    What to do for fun

    Clubs, movie nights, drama clubs, hispanic clubs! There is comedy night for friends and family too!

    Food and Dining

    Healthy, fresh, and diversed! Not the same thing all the time. I love thier salad bar.

    Dorm Life

    None that I know of. Although it would be convenient!

    Academic Rigor

    The books help a lot of students with different work ethics and learning styles. The library has a lot of sources too!

    Tips for prospective students

    Work and study hard. Have fun! Remember to enjoy everyday and make friends who is positive and career/goal oriented. Financial aid is not a joke either.. keep up the good work and dont lose it!

    In three sentences

    Centralia college is very convenient if you live in the Lewis county area in Washington. If you are planing of saving money for a 4 year college and just graduated from college and do not want to leave home yet this is the place to go to. Also it is very affordable and puts you in the right classes for your degree.

  • 04/08/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    13 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Not very much safety needed.

    Greek Life

    None at all.

    Clubs and Activities

    A small assortment of clubs to choose fromm, mostly student government.

    Great for these types of students

    Great for students who wish to do nursing/diesel tech. Also great for those who are wishing to transfer and/or take it slow and do a part time school schedule

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    None to tell.

    Bang for the buck

    Very cheap tuition cost is what makes it s good reason to get as much as you can done here.

    What to do for fun

    Very little activities around campus.

    Food and Dining

    The dining consists of a small cafeteria area seeting about 100 students at a time. Not very big in terms of food service.

    Dorm Life

    The is no dorm rooms. All housing is either in own households or surrounding apartment complexes.

    Academic Rigor

    The average workload that you will see at a community college. No extremely hard courses and classes are reasonably light.

    Tips for prospective students

    Do not procrastinate while here. Get what you can done in a timely matter and move one. You do not want to become stuck here.

    In three sentences

    It is a great introductory environment to college. The proffesors are friendly and the smaller campus feel is less stressful on the newer, less confident student. Its a great start to a four year.

  • 04/27/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    14 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There are always things to do here.

    Food and Dining

    I do not eat at the cafe but the coffee is good!

    Dorm Life

    We do not have dorms here.

    Academic Rigor

    I am being focused on all my classes. I do well.

    Tips for prospective students

    We have several programs here to fit the need. We have tutors hear for the students. Math and writing tutors, their great.

    In three sentences

    I am currently attending college here at the Centralia College. This is my second quarter and enjoying it. I get all kinds of help here when I need it.

  • 05/16/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    15 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Join the clubs and the different activities. Tickets to the Seattle Mariners and Sounders games are offered. Many theater productions.

    Food and Dining

    There are many fast food restaurants close by and some Asian foods.

    Dorm Life

    I did not live in a dorm. I drive to the campus.

    Academic Rigor

    If you do your work it is rewarding just do not procrastinate.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure to register early and find out where the classes are held. Join the clubs and activities. Make sure to ask any and all questions.

    In three sentences

    Close-knit, friendly, and small campus. Excellent teachers and staff. Limited parking and the weather changes often but rain is very common.

  • 09/25/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    Only Greek life is a honor society club.

    What to do for fun

    SAAT is great at getting students involved in on-campus activities.

    Food and Dining

    Cafeteria is average, but delicious.

    Dorm Life

    CC does not have dorms.

    Tips for prospective students

    Stay focused and keep up with classes.

    In three sentences

    Centralia College has a gorgeous campus! The professors are amazing. Great variety of classes!

  • 09/26/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    17 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    armed security on campus

    Bang for the buck

    if you are looking for the best bang well do the research for the field you are in.

    What to do for fun

    join groups and explore the options out in there world.

    Food and Dining

    nice little cafeteria.

    Dorm Life

    no dorm

    Academic Rigor

    they have the highest complete rate for community colleges for the stae.

    Tips for prospective students

    I would suggest taking the orientation it helped me to relax and understand more of the first week of school.

    In three sentences

    Centralia college is a great school so far. The staff is so willing to help there students. I give Centralia college an 8 out of 10 for helping new students.

  • 09/30/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Washington hall has a very odd setup. All the classes with even numbers are on the right side of the building, and classes with odd numbers are on the left side. A few rooms, such as 146, are pretty hidden.

    Bang for the buck

    Pretty good price, quite a bit lower than a University, for the same content.

    What to do for fun

    There are many clubs you can join on campus. The college sometimes tries to do fun things, like have movies on a Friday night on campus.

    Food and Dining

    The food is generally pretty good, the salad bar is excellent. However, the prices are a bit up there. $3 for a small salad? No thanks.

    Dorm Life

    I don't live in a dorm. I don't think there are dorms on campus.

    Academic Rigor

    Definitely do your homework and make sure you pay attention to Canvas. Most teachers are willing to help you when you don't understand something, as long as you're trying.

    Tips for prospective students

    Bring an umbrella, you never know when it's going to rain. Find your professors and classrooms before classes start. If you can, attend the orientation they offer before the first day of class. Be sure to check Canvas online regularly to make sure you didn't forget about any assignments. Try to avoiding buying things from the bookstore on campus, as almost everything there is way overpriced.

    In three sentences

    Basic community college - not many different choices for classes that you would see at a university. Register early to get a schedule you want; classes fill up very quickly. The description in the catalog doesn't tell you what extra supplies you might need to buy for your classes (I took a photography class that required you to buy $100+ worth of supplies, and they failed to mention that in the catalog. Of course by the time classes started, I couldn't change classes because all of them were full).

  • 12/31/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Centralia College is a very safe campus. It's located in a small town where there are little to no crimes. There is 24/7 campus watch, covering all parking lots and buildings.

    Bang for the buck

    Unlike most colleges, Centralia College's tuition is little over $1,000. So very affordable! Financial Aid is also available.

    Food and Dining

    Centralia College has a full cafeteria with many food options. Also, nearby is a strip of all dine-in and drive-thru restaurants. 5-7 coffee shops are also convenient in the area.

    Dorm Life

    Centralia College currently has no dorm life. But there are many apartment complexes and cheap houses within a 5 mile radius.

    Academic Rigor

    I have had no problem with any college courses or professors. The professors are very understandable and flexible. If you are struggling, there are many tutoring centers and professors that will help.

    Tips for prospective students

    Everyone knows that college is nothing like high school. So make sure you put 110% into your studies and you will go far! Also, Centralia offers many clubs and organizations, so get involved! You'll have a much better experience!

    In three sentences

    Centralia College is a very organized college. The counselors are very helpful and concerning. The professors are unique and informational. I highly recommend this community college.

  • 01/03/2014

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    20 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    I think community college is a great way to start off your college career. Sure it's community college, but it's still giving you a college education! And for a lot less money, too. I did running start, so I got about two years of college done for free.

    What to do for fun

    There really isn't much to do in Centralia, but it's a community college so you don't really have to stay there other than for classes.

    Food and Dining

    Decent, but I didn't eat their very often.

    Dorm Life

    It's a community college, so there aren't dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    As long as you take classes that are up to your level, it is challenging.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you are organized and don't procrastinate! Get to class early so you can find parking.

    In three sentences

    Centralia College was a fun experience for me. I made some new friends and had a fairly good experience with the teaching staff (although I had some terrible teachers too). It is a nice campus for a community college in a small town.

  • 04/01/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    21 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The only time I haven't felt safe on campus is when I had a science lab at night and the parking lot was dark and empty.

    Clubs and Activities

    The student government provides a club fair every so often , and there are a lot of choices! The student government puts on a lot of activities as well, if you choose to be involved! Things like making tutus for the Seahawks in the SuperBowl, or free pumpkin pie before Thanksgiving. Big movie nights and tailgate parties are put on at the campus as well.

    Bang for the buck

    It is an inexpensive college, with great classes. Also, anyone can apply for a Centralia College Scholarship and they are usually very generous.

    What to do for fun

    The college is near the heart of Centralia and Chehalis, which contain movie theatres, coffee shops, shopping, and dining opportunities. Also, the Student Government at Centralia College does a good job of advertising and putting on cool music and comedy events at the college.

    Food and Dining

    There is a student cafeteria with a lot of really great food options! It has the basic packaged snacks and drinks, like you would find in a grocery store or gas station. It also has a salad bar, and cool things like Taco Tuesday and Wok Wednesday. They recently added a new line of food, with a fish and chips theme. There is a large menu of freshly cooked food as well, along with pizza, fruit, and coffee options. The only downside is that a good portion of the food is expensive. Also, there is now a small food shop in a different building, which is very nice because it can be difficult to find time to go all the way to the Student Center to get food when you are across campus. The new food shop is in a main building, NSC, and it has a little espresso stand as well that sells donuts.

    Dorm Life

    This is a two year community college, so dorm rooms are not available. There are a lot of small homes and apartments available around the campus and in the area that many college age students live in, if not with their families.

    Academic Rigor

    Some of the elective courses I have taken have been relatively easy, but I always get something out of it. The classes I have taken that are more difficult, such as English 102 and Human Biology, just involve a heavy workload or test heavy class. Most of the courses I have taken are interesting, have provided me with new information and broadened my view on the world around me.

    Tips for prospective students

    For tips, I would say to take classes with different teachers for each subject you choose. Some professors have several classes they teach each quarter, and it may be tempting to take a class with a teacher you are familiar with, but I have found it beneficial to experience a range of teaching methods. Also, although the campus isn't that large, with four main buildings for classes, keep in mind the location of your classes when getting your schedule, as the walk from the gym to Washington Hall, an then back to another can be time consuming.

    In three sentences

    This college provides a good range of courses for students interested in Running Start, as well as getting a starter degree. It is located right of the freeway and close to many food and shopping centers. The cost is inexpensive, and the quality of the classes are commendable.

  • 04/26/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    22 of 22

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Centralia College offers good options for a community college. Placed in a suburban town with a good community. The professor and students a great to be around and has good transfer degrees.