Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

Ivy Tech Community College-Northwest Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 09/28/2009

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    3 out of 3 people found this review useful. 1 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    All students.

    Bang for the buck

    With it being a community college your coming out cheaper for your tuition and books. Your learning what you need to know as soon as you begin classes. You have computers, tutors, and many more resources available to you at a cheaper cost than larger universities.

    Am enjoying being here

    The campus is filled with students of different cultures and backgrounds. I like the fact that I can meet new people that are not apart of the same area or seem to just be like everyone else. This location has some different clubs and organizations to keep student interested also.

    Am learning a lot

    Yes. I'm learning a lot of useful information at the campus. It's a smaller campus than a large university, so the instructors take the time to make sure that your actually learning all the information.

  • 12/22/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 2 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    If you go in with your goal in mind the instructors make it easy for you.

    Bang for the buck

    I have found that the price for attending college is very expensive. Ivy Tech is a great school to attend for those unable to afford college.

    Am enjoying being here

    Some on the students don't respect the campus rules.

    Am learning a lot

    The instructors are great.

  • 01/09/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    3 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There are security cameras throughout the school, but a few security guard on campus.

    Greek Life

    None.

    Clubs and Activities

    There is a variety of clubs located at the school.

    Great for these types of students

    Automotive Tech, Carpentry, Mortuary Science, and welding. If you need to complete your prerequisites before applying for or transferring to another school this school is ideal.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There are many students enrolled just to receive the refund, so you may start out with 25-30 people and end with under 10. It's not unusual at this campus, for the year I've been attending its happened every semester in every class. Located in industrial area. Machine shops located on the main floor of the school, so if you have a class on the first floor, there is a lot of shop noise that will impede your hearing ability in class.

    What to do for fun

    Student Government Association often times have special trips like combining dinner with a comedy show or going to a sports outgoing. These are most times free and transportation is provided. There are speciality groups that have different events during the year as well.

    Food and Dining

    There is a vending machine & microwave located in the student lounge and at the far south-end corner of the school.

    Dorm Life

    None.

    Academic Rigor

    The teaching staff is hit or miss. You have some teachers who care about their students and are willing to help their student learn what is required for the course. Then again, there are some there just for a paycheck. Talk to other students about teachers most will be honest and inform you if the teacher is legit or not.

    Tips for prospective students

    Do your own research about what class you have to take, where the classes are offered, and enroll in your classes early. Class fill up quickly and if you wait too long, you may have to drive to another campus or wait a semester for a particular class. The East Chicago campus is in an industrial environment, so if your major is automotive, culinary arts, mortuary science, welding, or carpentry this is the perfect campus for you. For healthcare majors, you will have to attend other campuses for labs and other core classes for your major.

    In three sentences

    Overall the college could use some work; however, it is a great option for those in the community. Many of the school's staff could attend some customer service refresher classes. Often times the staff speak to students in an unprofessional tone and/or manner.

  • 01/23/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    4 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    yea it is worth it for a fraction of what you pay at a university

    What to do for fun

    i just study or search online

    Tips for prospective students

    just go for it dont wait and waste time

    In three sentences

    a good learning experience with more focus on the students. it is paced for learning and not just to through books at us. the staff tries to help us get a goal and stay focused

  • 01/31/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    5 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Dorm Life

    on campus

    Tips for prospective students

    get all grant info. and always ask questions...be agressive.

    In three sentences

    ivy tech is a good school to attend if you do not have a lot of money to work with. the teachers are ok there. but ask alot of questions and keep all homework.

  • 02/15/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    6 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Dorm Life

    there are no on living campus which it should be i think it would be a plus.

  • 02/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    7 of 32

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    there are many clubs you can join and be creative.

    Food and Dining

    the dining area is nice for student to eat and socialize.

    Dorm Life

    there is currently no dorms available.

    Academic Rigor

    my major is human services.

    Tips for prospective students

    i would say just do all you can to graduate, because its really a great school.

    In three sentences

    is a well diverse college. ivytech is a close disyance to where i live. also the professors are very helpful and caring.

  • 03/27/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    8 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    I really love all my classes and feel very confident that this school was the right choice for me.

    What to do for fun

    There are many clubs and activities to do at Ivy Tech. Just check the bulletin board every week.

    Food and Dining

    I hear it is good, just very over priced.

    Dorm Life

    They don't have on campus housing, so there isn't much to say.

    Academic Rigor

    It is a wonderful school. I get all the help I need and the instructors are great!

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you ask any and all questions, even if they seem silly. Make sure you are ready to organize and manage your time wisely. Take it seriously, it is not the same as high school.

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech is very helpful with all of my questions. The school has great instructors. I take online classes right now and it is very easy and convenient for me.

  • 05/15/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    9 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There are a team of friendly security team who are always present.

    Great for these types of students

    Adults with families, working.

    What to do for fun

    There are many field trips offered by the student societies.

    Food and Dining

    The is only a canteen with vending machines.

    Academic Rigor

    As with any clases you must do the work.

    Tips for prospective students

    Get all the information you can. Ask questions.

    In three sentences

    I am pleased with the class opportunity, I am able to work around school. I like comfortable setting. The teachers are more than helpful.

  • 05/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    10 of 32

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    I think it is a great school, especially for students entering after being out of high school for a number of years. The campus is great with lots of up-to-date technology. The is lots of support for students that maybe struggling

  • 06/06/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    11 of 32

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Everyone I have dealt with at this college has been so helpful. I haven't had a single problem getting in touch with anyone at the college. This is definitely the right one for me.

  • 06/16/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    12 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Great

    Greek Life

    None

    Clubs and Activities

    Unknown

    Bang for the buck

    It's alot cheaper than a University. If you have to pay out of pocket or with loans Ivy tech is an exceklent choice.

    What to do for fun

    There are different campus activites going on. There was much more last year than this year.

    Food and Dining

    There is a small room that serves food but I've never eaten there.

    Academic Rigor

    You have to be self motivated.

    Tips for prospective students

    Come ready to learn and particpate in class. Also be prepared for the cost of books, but Ivy Tech allows you to use your financial aid for books as well.

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech has been a very helpful college. I really like taking online courses through Ivy Tech and have found instructors very helpful. The only things that I really don't like is students bringing children/babies to class the are a distraction and the computer lab hours should be extended.

  • 06/18/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    13 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    This is something I like very much about our campus. Security is there at the doors and walking around the campus at all times. They also check to make sure you have your school tag on you whether that be that you're wearing around your neck, purse, book bag, etc. If you don't, they ask who you are and what they may help you with.

    Clubs and Activities

    Here, we have sororities like any other campus who actually do alot of fundraisers. We also have other small clubs for different areas of interest.

    Great for these types of students

    This school is great for students who want to earn their associates first or even for those students who have a tight schedule. This dealing with work and family. For those students who don't have a lot of time on their hands, the school is willing to work with them and their schedule so they can plan what classes they take, when and how many.

    Bang for the buck

    Ivy Tech Community College is a great school to get you started in earning you degrees or starting your careers. And whats so great about this is that is will cost you less in tuition as it would at any of the other local schools or universities in you local area.

    What to do for fun

    For fun, A lot of people like to hang out at cafes or restaurants. They also like to go to the movies, go out for some drinks in a safe responsible way when they are of the legal age. Play sports or other kinds of games.

    Food and Dining

    Ivy Tech has vending machines throughout their campus. Now, they also have a small cafe for you to come to for breakfast materials, coffee, etc.

    Academic Rigor

    A lot of the students who attend Ivy Tech Community College graduate and with great grades,

    Tips for prospective students

    For anyone who plans to attend Ivy Tech Community College, be sure to talk to your advisor about your personal schedule so they can help you schedule your classes around that. Also, be sure you have all of your materials that are needed for the classes you are taking which mainly is books, paper, folders, and writing utensils. Computers are not a must because of the computer labs they have for you but its always best if you have one of your own. Lastly, Be sure to always schedule study time in your everyday schedule so you can complete your work on time and study so you don't fall behind in your classes and unfortunately fail.

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech Community College of Northwest is helpful and generous. The staff and faculty are willing to give you any help you need whether that deals with financial aid, class schedule, tutoring, or more. They also have a great deal of resources when it comes to their libraries and computer labs.

  • 06/23/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    14 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    All students would benefit from the education and affordability of the Ivy Tech Campuses.

    Bang for the buck

    The cost of the courses are extremely rate competitive, which allows many non traditional students the opportunity to take advantage of a higher education.

    What to do for fun

    There are many groups and organizations offered to students. Ivy Tech also coordinates several functions and field trips at free or discounted prices.

    Food and Dining

    There is a small cafe available to the students.

    Academic Rigor

    The Physical Therapist Assistant Program has been the most challenging academic program I have ever been through. School has always been fairly easy for me and I have always done well. This program has challenged me in ways that have made me grow both as a student and a human being.

    Tips for prospective students

    Ivy Tech Community College and the educators they employee are among the best in the state of Indiana. They are a large group of dedicated individuals who work very hard to make sure courses are transferable to major universities.

    In three sentences

    The Physical Therapist Assistant Program is outstanding. The Director of this program and her associates always go above and beyond to educate, inform, and ensure that the students are successful. I am very proud to say that I am a student of this program and I am confident in saying that when I graduate in May 2013 I will be well prepared to begin my career.

  • 06/26/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    15 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    Affordable and you definitely learn everything that you're trying to learn.

    What to do for fun

    Nothing in particular, but that doesn't mean that the environment in dull.

    Food and Dining

    The student lounge is very cozy with vending machines and a cafe.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms on campus.

    Academic Rigor

    VERY dedicated instructors.

    Tips for prospective students

    There is no cellphone reception. Be sure to leave the building if you need a signal.

    In three sentences

    The school wasn't what I expected it to be. One wouldn't expect it to be such a nice campus knowing the area that it's located in. I think the campus is a comfortable setting.

  • 07/01/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    There is a cafe now at the Gary Campus that's pretty good.

    Academic Rigor

    I am barely putting in any effort and am receiving straight As. It's as though some of the teachers just don't care.

    Tips for prospective students

    Double-check everything advisers tell you and don't take anything for granted.

    In three sentences

    Cheap. Convenient. Poorly-run.

  • 07/11/2012

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    17 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Clubs and Activities

    There really wasn't much in the way of clubs or activities while I was in school at Ivy Tech.

    Great for these types of students

    Great for commuter students, as there are no dorms or dining halls

    Bang for the buck

    This school is definitely less expensive than other options around, and their financial aid officers are super helpful if you get to a point where you cannot afford to go to school here. They will work with you so that you are able to finance you education.

    Food and Dining

    Does not exist

    Tips for prospective students

    Always ask for help as soon as you realize you are stuck on something. The longer you wait, the harder it will be to grasp the concept. Also, college is nothing like high school. You may have been able to breeze through high school and never really worked on homework assignments or studied. That doesn't work in college. You have to really work for what you want here.

  • 07/26/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Plenty of security guards walk the halls and drive through the parking lot. There are also alarm stations in the parking lot.

    Greek Life

    They participate in Greek pledging.

    Clubs and Activities

    They have just as many activities as bigger campuses.

    Great for these types of students

    Ivy Tech is good for all kinds of students. Many students have careers and are trying to further them by taking night or online classes. Also, many people who could not afford a more expensive college find a home here.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    The Ivy Tech of Northwest Indiana has locations in Gary, Hobart, Portage, and Valparaiso. My favorite campus is Valparaiso. It is a very easy going community.

    Bang for the buck

    This is by far the most affordable college in Indiana.

    What to do for fun

    I attend Grace Baptist Church of Portage and devote a majority of my time there. Whether it is taking care of the nursery or Pre-K class or even listening to the sermon. Also, I have a five year old son and we love to go to the park and nature hike.

    Food and Dining

    There is every kind of food in every kind of price range.

    Dorm Life

    There may not be dorm but it is a college community and there are plenty of college housing.

    Academic Rigor

    The teachers are most definitely about helping you succeed and teaching you the most they can.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you qualify for the Pell Grant do not apply for the loans as well because you will have enough for your tuition and books.

    In three sentences

    This affordable institution is all about helping students succeed by encouraging individual growth and cooperative learning. The campus is laid out to help students find time at school to focus on studies and avoid distraction. Ivy Tech Community college of Northwest Indiana have applicable prices and accredited professors to help with the road to success.

  • 07/29/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    Kappa Beta Delta Phi Theta Kappa

    Clubs and Activities

    I am a proud member of Kappa Beta Delta and Phi Theta Kappa!

    Food and Dining

    Food and dinning does not happen at my school.

    Dorm Life

    I have never experienced dorm life and my school does not offer dorm life.

    Academic Rigor

    I would like to rate it as fair.

    Tips for prospective students

    I feel that all students, current and prospective, should have an idea of what he or she wants to achieve before registering for classes.

    In three sentences

    The tuition at Ivy Tech is affordable. The campus locations are convenient. Ivy Tech has a friendly environment.

  • 07/30/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    20 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    just noted some guards but people run in and out all the time, there is no check zone.

    Dorm Life

    None that i no of

    Tips for prospective students

    1)Don't be scared to ask for help: The staff is there to help and many enjoy there jobs. There are even tutoring sessions for multiple subjects. 2)Take notes: That way you can go back and review at anytime. 3)Pay attention: It will help in the long run. 4)Explore: You might find something you new you'd enjoy. 5)Stay organized, and prepared: helps you find things in a snap and then you know you have everything you need. 6)Manage your time wisely: so there is no late night/sleepless night, day before essays, assignments, or even missing assignments. 7)Love what you do: It's a proven fact if you love what you are doing and you are passionate about it, you will be willing and ready to go (paying attention).

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech Valpo is a beautifully designed, well maintained building in a welcoming environment. The well educated staff is enthusiastic to be there with a very caring attitude that provides a loving, homey environment.

  • 08/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    21 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    Its just a cafe.

    Academic Rigor

    Very helpful. You will always have someone to help you with anything.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you are looking and able to go to the Valpo. campus then i would really consider it.

    In three sentences

    I personally LOVE the Valporaiso campus. Its new and modern and the service is great i really enjoyed my time there. The bookstore was a breeze, I got a lot of attention when it came to me needing help with finding my books.

  • 09/02/2012

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    22 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There's supposed to be a police office who patrols at the Valpo campus, but instead he sits in lounges and drinks coffee and doesn't fill out reports of vandalism or theft.

    Greek Life

    None.

    Clubs and Activities

    Poor selection and no diversity.

    Great for these types of students

    People who aim really, really low in standards of education.

    Bang for the buck

    There isn't any unless you enjoy being robbed of your time, education, and money.

    What to do for fun

    Nothing. The school has no real sports teams and the groups and societies are non-existant. No Greek life here!

    Food and Dining

    Vending machines.

    Dorm Life

    None. This is a community college.

    Academic Rigor

    The instructors, not professors as Ivy Tech allows 4-year degree holding people to teach, are lax and mostly uneducated in their own fields. Ivy Tech is really just high school part two as the staff have egos as though they are scholars of a prestigious university instead of a community college.

    Tips for prospective students

    Skip this place if you plan on going beyond a 2-year degree. The academic advisors don't even know the articulation agreements held between their own school and other colleges and universities; I would know, I learned a hard lesson and wasted about $6,000 on credits that DID NOT transfer to my university.

    In three sentences

    Poorly structured education geared for the simple-minded. Avoid this place if you actually want a good education and spend your money elsewhere. Don't be suckered by the allure of a 4-year college without the hefty pricetag because you get what you pay for: shoddy education for a meager price that doesn't go anywhere.

  • 09/20/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    23 of 32

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    You can meet new people in the student lounge.

    Tips for prospective students

    Prepare for your classes and attend all class sessions.

    In three sentences

    It is an excellent college to attend. Ivy tech is very affordable. There are many opportunities there for everyone.

  • 09/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    24 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    security is everywhere

    Great for these types of students

    young inexperienced family reliant low income

    Bang for the buck

    The tuition is not bad, but the bookstore is a crook. The school also makes it very hard for a student to obtain books from other vendors by not issuing refunds until about month into the semester. If u wait, a lot a times you are risking your grade.

    What to do for fun

    We do have social events and trip at my campus that are affordable to a variety of students.

    Food and Dining

    There is no active cafeteria at my campus.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms for my campus.

    Academic Rigor

    Some of the more serious classes are challenging and some of the more lighter classes tend to be a breeze. There are also some classes that are offered online that are so much harder online than they are in the classroom.

    Tips for prospective students

    Register early. Stick with it.

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech has a curriculum set up to help its students succeed in his/her academic endeavors. Ivy Tech is also a very school college for helping non-traditional students get acclimated to college life and structure. This school provides an environment with lots of support and resources.

  • 11/29/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    25 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Security guards are always present on campus. for being a pretty small school, we usually have about 3 guards keeping an eye on things both inside and outside the school. if you are having a problem with another student, they will continuously walk by your class room to peak in and make sure everything is going ok and walk you out to your car if you dont feel safe.

    Clubs and Activities

    I receive emails about various activities going on at the campus however i have never attended any of them

    Great for these types of students

    Single mothers All ages

    Bang for the buck

    Very helpful with financial aid. Known as the cheapest college in the state of Indiana. You can receive the same diploma you would receive somewhere else, and receive it for much less money here.

    What to do for fun

    Most of the teachers are great people who understand the reason why we are attending school. They tend to try their best to make sure that the students are learning what needs to be learned but they also try to make the learning experiment as fun as possible.

    Food and Dining

    The downstairs lounge is usually very quiet. Contains a microwave and some vending machines. However, that's about all you will find here.

    Dorm Life

    No dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    This campus is very helpful with trying to make sure that you succeed. However, at times it may be difficult to get a hold of your student adviser.

    Tips for prospective students

    Ivy Tech is known to be the cheapest school to attend in Indiana. Its a great place to simply just do what you need to do to get your degree. The teachers and staff are all very helpful on helping you to succeed.

    In three sentences

    I attend Ivy Tech in Michigan City. This campus is in a very convenient location. Pricing is reasonable.

  • 01/17/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    26 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    Ivy Tech Community College-Northwest has cooking classes so if a student wants to the could get some freshly prepared food. it a small college so there no much else u can get.

    Dorm Life

    it a off campus college. i don't think they provide dorms.Ivy Tech Community College-Northwest is such a small college but if some time in the future the get dorm I'm sure they be great.

    Academic Rigor

    they have a wide range of courses in which are easy and because Ivy Tech Community College-Northwest is a small college the teachers can better interact with the students to provide a better understanding.

    In three sentences

    Ivy Tech Community College-Northwest is a good college to attend for many reason but most of all its an great college for what it offers. It small college that provides Financially obtainable course.

  • 04/01/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    27 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There are Security Guards on campus.

    Great for these types of students

    Great for any student, especially those who are juggling work, kids, etc.

    Bang for the buck

    I am not able to receive funds from FAFSA, but, it is still an affordable school.

    What to do for fun

    I'm not sure, but I have seen flyers for upcoming events and clubs.

    Food and Dining

    Vending Machines

    Academic Rigor

    I haven't had many classes that were too hard.

    Tips for prospective students

    Even though it's a Community College, you should still treat it like you're going to a higher University.

    In three sentences

    Decent college for the price.

  • 05/27/2013

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    28 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Security at every entrance and in the parking lots.

    Great for these types of students

    technology and medical (nursing)

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    None that I know of

    Bang for the buck

    Tuition is very reasonable

    What to do for fun

    Many get togethers both on campus and off

    Food and Dining

    Never tied their food but they have culinary students there that do the cooking.

    Tips for prospective students

    Stay focused, do your homework and you will graduate successfully.

    In three sentences

    Professors are very knowledgeable. The staff, employed by the college, are very helpful. Employment opportunities are readily available.

  • 10/11/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    29 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The security guards handle situations calmly and with authority. My favorite guard was Rob Torres in the East Chicago campus. He recently passed away and will be greatly missed.

    Greek Life

    They have an honors society that you get invited into if your GPA is at a certain grade.

    Clubs and Activities

    The is a CAB group and a Latino organization. They want to start a tennis team at the Valpo Campus.

    Bang for the buck

    Very affordable to go there and get what you need. So far I have been getting paid every semester since I started to attend college.

    What to do for fun

    There are organization groups, activities all throughout the year that they do.

    Food and Dining

    They have vending machines and sometimes the sandwiches do not look editable enough for me.

    Dorm Life

    I live at home with having the campuses so close to home.

    Academic Rigor

    The tools provided here there is no reason for you to fail a class unless you are just pure lazy. They have tutors, they have a disability department for students who have a learning disability.

    Tips for prospective students

    Take all the good in from your favorite teachers and carry that with you through your semesters so that when you come to a teacher that doesn't fit your study style you do your own.

    In three sentences

    There are teachers who love to teach and some that are teaching class that really don't know how to teach it. They should pair up the teachers according to what their passion is but I know that is not always possible.

  • 11/13/2013

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    30 of 32

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There isn't much here to do for fun.

    Food and Dining

    Food is pretty basic

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms.

    In three sentences

    I like the low cost of the school in comparison to other schools. While the cost is lower then other schools prices can never be to low. Thus the reason I am applying to scholarships. I don't believe that you can get a 4 year degree here. But its great that you can get the first two years out the way at a cheaper price before you transfer to another school.

  • 11/15/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    31 of 32

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    At the collage there is a work out room.

    Food and Dining

    Their little coffee shop is way over priced and very limited, however there are better places within 2 miles of the school.

    Dorm Life

    There is no dorm life.

    Academic Rigor

    Some classes are a cakewalk, others can take up most of your thoughts.

    Tips for prospective students

    Take the accelerated classes when you can.

    In three sentences

    I love Ivy Tech! The building is always clean and the professors are always cheerful! Just a great places to start a morning cutting up a fetal pig!

  • 06/10/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    32 of 32

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    adult students or students who want to live off campus/home

    Tips for prospective students

    dont wait until you are too far behind to ask for help

    In three sentences

    I love the smaller class size. you really get help from the teachers if you need it. tutoring available. nice campus