Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

Student Reviews

Pitt Community College Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 12/28/2009

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 1 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Pitt Community College is great for varies students. There's really no preference because any type of individual is welcome.

    Tips for prospective students

    My tips for prospective students would be stay safe, follow the rules, have a positive mind to have your priorities straight and face your fears of procrastination. Also, be in class everyday on time and do your homework. It'll come in handy at the end, which would leave you very proud.

    Bang for the buck

    I would say paying for the education and attendance at Pitt Community College was worth it.

    Am enjoying being here

    I enjoy being at Pitt Community College because there are a lot of things to do on campus that many individuals do not realize is there. Such as activities, clubs, and places to hang out at. I actually enjoy going to the events on campus.

    Am learning a lot

    While attending Pitt Community College I have learned a lot. Such as English, to math and college life (skills). I have even learned more knowledge about Biotechnology than I knew before.

  • 07/12/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 2 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Self-motivated learners, students on a tight budget, distance learners.

    Tips for prospective students

    Stay organized and keep everything for your records. Apply for financial aid because it will truly be a big help to your wallet. Meet deadlines. Once you fall behind on one assignment, it is hard to get back up. Do not choose dropping classes as your first option, talk to your teachers and try to work something out if you are struggling. Finally, just stay focused. Tell yourself everyday that you can do it and look at the bigger picture of your future to motivate yourself.

    Bang for the buck

    The cost of Pitt is one of the bigger factors affecting my decision in coming here. I planned on attending a university, but was afraid that I could never afford the school without having to take out loans. I applied here and financial aid is enough itself to cover the costs of my classes and books.

    Am enjoying being here

    I honestly would rather prefer attending a university, but this is a great alternative. The staff really tries to do what they can to make your college experience worth it. Everyone I have spoken with shows compassion and are willing to help out most situations.

    Am learning a lot

    I have actually only taken online classes here at Pitt because of my demanding work schedule. I am currently taking a biology class and I have learned more from this online class than I could ever imagine in a classroom. My teacher is passionate about what she does and it makes it so much easier to learn and have fun in the class.

  • 04/16/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 3 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    we have a secured campus safety here 8am to 8:30 pm ad we have a no - smoking policy on campus

    Greek Life

    there are different types of assocations and organizations mainly academic ones.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    fall festival and spring flings happen here! where our organizations invite the students to relax see what they have ... how to gain their interest where food is served and karaoke is played. Also or Career fair where top companies in Greenville and surrounding areas talks to the student on how to prepare

    Bang for the buck

    dollar general is near by, where you can get great deals on food, clothing and more

    What to do for fun

    what to do for fun Pitt offers different sport classes: tennis, baseball, basketball, golf, softball and much more. there also a gym, with weight lifting equipment . not too far from pitt are the movies and the bowling alley.

    Food and Dining

    pitt community college is located right in the heart of different dining areas : Burger king, mcdonalds, Zaxby's, chick-fil-a ,Dairy Queen, wendy's, Taco bell, Bojangles, Sonics, some are short driving and walking distances away. Also pitt community college cafe is top of the line

    Dorm Life

    here at Pitt we dont have dorm room.. Life as a bulldog can be hectic especially we you are taking 5 classes during one semester while working full time!

    Academic Rigor

    to transfer you must recieve C's or higher to transfer to a university , we have some of the best instructors and staff, who are willing to help their students to the best of their ability

    Tips for prospective students

    Plan Ahead , dont procrastinate about any matter whether its your classes, homework, financial aid, etc. keep your focus and pace yourself, just because you dont get it the first time, try ....try again with Gods help you will make it . keep in contact with your advisor, and instructors , make sure you are up to par with your GPA and credits for graduation.!

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a student friendly school, where the student is first in mind, its the home of the mighty bulldogs, founded in 1961 , their goals are : student &community access, student access, and program excellence.

  • 08/19/2009

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    0 out of 1 people found this review useful. 4 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    fun party town

  • 01/30/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    5 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    this campus is possibly one of the most safe. we have campus police and the public safety advisers that maintain a controlled learning environment.

    Bang for the buck

    this schools tuition pays for lots of the resources that students don't even realise they have most things that you pay for are all ready accredited upon paying tuition.

    What to do for fun

    there's not many fun options provided besides the gym or the dining hall just to catch up with friends.

    Food and Dining

    pitt community has a swift moving dining area the foods pretty decent this is mostly used for studying during extra time.

    Tips for prospective students

    this school isn't one to spoon fed, the work is given and it's up to you complete that assignment or just take what you got coming a zero.

    In three sentences

    pitt community college is a great school. we have many resources to get help to gain understanding. i feel that this school could really further my education.

  • 02/20/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    6 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    greenville is a pretty busy place. being in the right place doing the right thing will keep you out of trouble.

    Clubs and Activities

    i haven't experienced too much of that either. i'm trying concentrated on my academics, but i see there is a lot to get involved with.

    Great for these types of students

    great experience for anyone wanting to excell.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    ihaven't experienced that yet.

    Bang for the buck

    you definitely get what you come for, if you apply yourself.

    What to do for fun

    there is always something to do. but try to get involved in the events and clubs the school has to offer

    Food and Dining

    i basically do my own cooking.

    Dorm Life

    i reside in student housing (apt)

    Academic Rigor

    pitt community college is pretty strict.

    Tips for prospective students

    do not procrastinate

    In three sentences

    teachers are willing to assist you. if you manage your time according to their deadlines, you usually can get registered, buy books and everything in a timely manner. it's a pretty good place to get a taste of college life, build your gpa and get your associate's degree

  • 02/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    7 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    i am 5'2 small in statue and i feel very safe on campus. i have taken night classes my freshmen year and never felt apprehensive about walking around the campus at night. plus the campus has a lot of light at night with lots of light poles to park under. also the campus police is in a central location. safety is a 10.

    Clubs and Activities

    i give the clubs and activities a 10 if you are a people person join a club and by all means participate in the school's activities they are fun.

    Great for these types of students

    pcc is perfect for that student that wants to further their education with out the high cost, and the loans associated with colleges. it is also great for the student that does well in a small personal learning environment.

    Bang for the buck

    the cost of your tuition,books and classes does not compare to the invaluable experience you will have before going off to a four year university. i give the school a 10.

    What to do for fun

    fun can be found right here on campus, check the school website calendar for activities and events. i have gone in the gymnasium and participated and several of their activities and had fun.

    Food and Dining

    pcc has a very good cafeteria that offers a variety of foods for everyone to enjoy, their rating is a 10 with me. eating on campus saves you time, gas and you can eat and work in a quite clean environment. however, there are restaurants near campus, actually across the street. then you run the risk of losing that good parking space you found this morning.

    Dorm Life

    pcc does not have dorms you have to find your own housing, however pcc does have a list of housing that is close to the campus. the list rating is a 10.

    Academic Rigor

    pcc academic rigor is a 10 they push towards academic excellence. academic rigor is very important it means your future. as a student find out your schools academic rigor model to make sure that as a student you can reflect this in your work, your performance which in turn demonstrates your thinking skills.

    Tips for prospective students

    tips for prospective students are i would say; 1. stay in constant contact with your advisor 2. communicate regularly with your professors and 3rd. be on time with all deadlines if possible turn all things, papers, forms and assignments in before they are due.

    In three sentences

    in rating pcc i will give the school a 10. the reason why is because of the staff, they are very personal and up front with each individual student regardless of their age. another reason i went as high as a ten is the school is small, compact and easy to navigate around to get to your classes easily.

  • 04/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    8 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I feel very safe on campus. There are always on campus police driving around and walking around.

    Food and Dining

    There is lots of resturants and fast food around campus that you can walk to.

    Dorm Life

    I don't know about the dorm life.

    In three sentences

    I believe this is one of the best community colleges I have been to. The teachers are great and right on topic. They explain in great detail and make sure you have the right answers.

  • 04/30/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    9 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    PCC is a very safe campus

    Greek Life

    no greek life

    Clubs and Activities

    Plenty of Club and organizations on campus for students to get involved in. It's also highly recommended that you join an organization.

    Great for these types of students

    This school is great for students of any age wanting to further their education.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    No weird traditions

    Bang for the buck

    Definitely worth the money.

    What to do for fun

    PCC athletics, ECU athletics, Uptown Greenville

    Food and Dining

    Plenty of food on and around campus.

    Dorm Life

    no dorms on campus

    Academic Rigor

    Classes can be tough but teachers are more than willing to help out.

    Tips for prospective students

    Come prepared to learn. Don't waste your time or money if you aren't.

    In three sentences

    PCC is a 2yr degree school that offers a wide variety of degree and certificate programs. The classes are small but the school is growing by leaps and bounds. PCC is a great place to start or continue your higher education.

  • 05/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    10 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Pitt Community College has their own Campus Police that patrol the campus all day as well as evening classes. The Police are even on patrol when there are activities being held on campus.

    What to do for fun

    Even though I have not participated in any of the activities there are a lot of various things that Pitt Community College does for their students to keep them involved.

    Food and Dining

    I have not eaten at any of the cafeterias, so I cannot voice my opinion.

    Dorm Life

    There are not any dorms or living facilities at Pitt Community College.

    Academic Rigor

    I do not have any comments at this time for Academic Rigor. I have only attended Pitt Communtiy College for one semester.

    Tips for prospective students

    I found that as a first time student for the Spring Semester of 2012, attending class is whether it is in person or on-line, the student gets out of it what he or she puts into it. If an individual is truly interested in learning, Pitt Community College is willing to assist with his or her education.

    In three sentences

    The staff is very pleasant and always willing to assist. I just completed my 1st Semester, and I was well pleased with the facility. I would highly recommend Pitt Community College to my family, friends, and co-workers.

  • 06/12/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    11 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Everyone

    What to do for fun

    There are alot of pools, along with pool parties. Downtown is alot of fun, and you will meet tons of new friends.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms at pitt, however the off campus living is amazing.

    Tips for prospective students

    Do not procrastinate, make sure you are on time with everything. College is not like high school.

    In three sentences

    Pittcc is a very well rounded school. Teachers are amazing and the office is very organized. I love being a bulldog.

  • 06/23/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    12 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Pitt is a very safe campus. Campus police are always riding around to make sure everyone is obeying the law and there are no mishaps during school hours.

    Clubs and Activities

    Pitt has many clubs and serives to meet every student.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    The Bull Dog Run is the most famous tradition that Pitt currently has.

    Bang for the buck

    Since it is a community college, it is cheaper than universities which means you can do more with your money.

    What to do for fun

    There are movie theaters, bowling centers, shopping malls, and nice parks if you just want to enjoy being outside for the day.

    Food and Dining

    Greenville, NC has almost any resturant and fast food place you can think of. Definitely worth trying!

    Dorm Life

    Pitt Community College is a community college so there is no dorm life but the apartments around Greenville and Winterville are very nice!

    Academic Rigor

    Pitt has an awesome staff that want to help you learn and are trained to help you meet your degree.

    Tips for prospective students

    Get into the parking early!! Because the parking is limited! Just enjoy it, college is what you make of it.

    In three sentences

    I think Pitt has an amazing nursing program, which I am currently enrolled in!! It has dedicated faculty that actually want to help students with their education. Pitt is a great school that offers everyone equal opportunity for a higher education.

  • 07/05/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    13 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The police on campus pay attention to the needs of the students and have also built a new police station on the campus to further the needs of the students.

    Clubs and Activities

    Lots of clubs and lots of activities to join every month there is some type of activity on campus.

    What to do for fun

    There are lots of activities on campus and lots of club to join.

    Food and Dining

    They have a new cafeteria in the Goess Student Center. The food is great there are also several restaurants around the campus such as McDonalds, Zaxbys, Taco Bell and there is also a Sheetz.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms, but there are some great apartment complexs in the area.

    Academic Rigor

    A wonderful place to learn.

    Tips for prospective students

    Join the clubs that are on campus so that you can meet new people. Make sure that you register for the classes you want as soon as registration opens so that you get into the class you want.

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a wonderful option for adult learners. I would recommend this college for anyone who is seeking to obtain a 2 year degree, take continuing education classes, or study to transfer to a 4 year university.

  • 07/23/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    14 of 25

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    nothing here. the town of greenville is a good size so there are fun things to do away from school.

    Food and Dining

    never eaten on campus

    Dorm Life

    no dorms

    Academic Rigor

    im doing the nursing program which is very hard! depsends on what you choose though.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you are an out of state student they really like to give you a hard time. I couldnt get in state tuition and paid a lot more than i should have.

    In three sentences

    Pitt is a good school. It is cheaper than ECU and still get a great education with nice facilities.

  • 10/06/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    15 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    WE HAVE POLICE SECURITY (REAL POLICE, THEY CAN ARREST!)

    Greek Life

    TUTORING IS AVAILABLE.

    Food and Dining

    I HAVE NOT TRIED THE FOOD, BUT WE HAVE A DINING HALL ON CAMPUS!

    Dorm Life

    THERE IS NO ON-CAMPUS LIVING, BUT WE PROVIDE RESOURCES FOR OFF-CAMPUS LIVING WITH DISCOUNTS.

    Academic Rigor

    MAINTAIN AT LEAST A 2.0 GPA AND DON'T COME FOR JUST THE FINANCIAL AID, BUT THE LEARNING EXPERIENCE!

    Tips for prospective students

    REACH OUT TO YOUR INSTRUCTORS, THEY WILL REACH BACK. DO NOT WAIT UNTIL IT IS TOO LATE.

    In three sentences

    ALOT OF SUPPORT FROM THE STAFF IS HERE. FIND OUT WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW AHEAD OF TIME (2 MONTHS AT LEAST). A GOOD SCHOOL.

  • 10/09/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    If you feel in danger call 911.

    Clubs and Activities

    Iused to volunteer in Wakemed hospital. I will start volunteering in Vidant Hospital in a week from now (10/17/12).

    Great for these types of students

    Great for student who are dedicated to school.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    I am not too experienced with the location.

    What to do for fun

    I call my family in Ecuador.

    Food and Dining

    I cook and I like my food. It is not amazing but it is good enough for me.

    Dorm Life

    I never live in a dorm.

    Academic Rigor

    I am very passionate with school and to be successful.

    Tips for prospective students

    Know what you plan to do as a job after you get a degree. Talk to advisers about the best way to finish your degree. Do not procrastinate!

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a college dedicated to help students who cannot afford to go to a University. Pitt Community College might not be very expensive college but it does teach the material need it to be successful in the course. Pitt Community College provides curriculum advising who are very helpful, however, they are not located in the same building which make it confusing for students as myself.

  • 11/14/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    17 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    Plenty of good places are located close by.

    Dorm Life

    I can't say. I live at home.

    Tips for prospective students

    Always check your schedules the morning before class to make sure the rooms haven't changed.

    In three sentences

    Pitt cc is a a great school. There are many great teachers, and students are very friendly. The facilities are kept up to date and are very clean.

  • 04/02/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Campus police is great and always patrol campus

    Clubs and Activities

    There are many sports, clubs and activities that you may join while attending school/

    Great for these types of students

    This is great for all types of students it don't matter race, ethnicity, gender.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Pitt does a lot of outdoor activities to have the campus and student participate in to get them involve. Blood drive are giving every so after to help the medical students learn hands on. But a lot of stuff in done to help all majors learn in a fun creative way.

    What to do for fun

    Pitt is located in a remote location and is at a driving to a lot of shopping arenas and take out food places, and movie theaters.

    Food and Dining

    Pitt has a caf�© that is like a home away from home, food is cooked and many soda and juice machine across campuses.

    Academic Rigor

    The only problem I came into with academic rigor is the classroom setting varies depending on the subject and the classroom has students with many different learning types and of all ages so it could be a down fall there. Some teachers also expect you coming in knowing a lot of the class and the subject that you are taking and to be ready to dive deep in the subject without actually teaching but more so dictating the information to you.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be ready to run and stay on top of everything. You have to push and do the things that you have to do to get a degree.

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a excellent college which help you begin the road of a better career as was as helping you transition to a university. It gives you all the basics of what is expected out of you when attending college from classes, work, social life, financially, etc. PCC would help you begin your road of success.

  • 04/03/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 25

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Go to sporting activities of the festivals Pitt Community College holds.

    Food and Dining

    Cafeteria is amazing!

    Dorm Life

    Live off campus.

    Tips for prospective students

    This is a wonderful school that holds a lot of potential for the students. Anyone who goes here will tell you that everyone is very friendly and you will love it.

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a wonderful school with wonderful teachers. Everyone here is very helpful and guides you through the college process. The atmosphere at this school is amazing.

  • 06/25/2013

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    20 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Campus Police are pretty responsive

    Greek Life

    There is no Greek Life

    Clubs and Activities

    TRIO SSS(federal funded program)(exceptional program) Next Level 3M Program(minority male mentoring for all males)

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms

    Tips for prospective students

    Attend all classes!! Go with a central goal in mind: completion!! Try your best in all classes!! Get tutoring ASAP!!

    In three sentences

    PItt Community College(PCC) is a great school for people fresh out of high school or anyone planning to obtain an Associates Degree. PCC offers an environment suitable for learning with top notch staff/instructors that have previously worked in the industry. Going to PCC and completing a degree is a great way to stand out from the crowd and get yourself prepared for the job market and it is great if you want to go to school close to home!!

  • 08/02/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    21 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms

    Tips for prospective students

    Talk to your advisors and keep on track.

    In three sentences

    I highly recommend this school, advisors are very helpful and friendly. Financial aid office is also very helpful and knowledgable. Out of all the teachers I have had I would have to say only 1 was a very bad teacher.

  • 09/16/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    22 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Dorm Life

    community college. no dorms but there is student housing.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't think college is a joke. Take things serious because this is a once in a lifetime chance.

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is a great way to start of your college career.

  • 11/22/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    23 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Students who do not want to feel like they are anchored to a college campus would love Pitt.

    Bang for the buck

    Great education for the low tuition!

    What to do for fun

    Pitt has a study abroad program that travels to a different country every year. There is also an international club that anyone is allowed to join to learn about other cultures.

    Food and Dining

    I have never eaten at the cafeteria at Pitt but I have heard great things about it. Also, there are many restaurants around the campus if a student does not want to eat in the cafeteria.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms available at Pitt.

    Academic Rigor

    Some classes, like the sciences, are extremely difficult with certain professors but others move at a very reasonable pace. The professors are more than willing to assist students when they are having troubles in a class.

    Tips for prospective students

    Prospective students should keep an open mind. As I stated, I was less than ecstatic about attending but I got personal attention from professors and I feel as if I have actually learned a lot. Pitt Community College is excellent for a student looking to receive a high quality education at an extremely reasonable price. Great value!

    In three sentences

    Pitt Community College is an outstanding school. Most people believe that community colleges are inferior but Pitt has small class sizes, advanced technology available for student use, and many professors that also teach at East Carolina University. I did not want to attend Pitt but I honestly feel as if I have received a quality education.

  • 02/02/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    24 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    You'll be safe, don't worry. There is a police station on campus and they treat their job as if they have been named GOD. THey are everywhere and they will ticket you for parking in wrong places, driving to fast, being too cool, etc. No, really..campus safety is one of those things they have on point here. Nothing wrong with that.

    Greek Life

    Can't comment much on this. We have them, I just don't know much about them...if you know what I mean. I'm not sure that they are as popular here as they are at ECU.

    Clubs and Activities

    Subs for Clubs day, need I say more. Join a club, get free subs on designated days. #nomnom

    Great for these types of students

    Anybody can come here and succeed or find something that they enjoy.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    None that I'm aware of.

    Bang for the buck

    For the price, you can't beat Pitt's tuition fees. They offer so many programs that for which they are well-known. Like nursing! Pitt produces the best nurses, more hands on experience and better prepared to enter the workforce upon completion of the program. Their trade programs get a lot of attention as well!

    What to do for fun

    Be a Pirate Fan, tailgate and go to football games, arghhh! No but really, Pitt has their bulldog athletics teams, but everyone here is secretly (or not so secretly) a pirate fan. If sports events aren't for you there is always downtown greenville where the magic happens..or so i'm told. I wouldn't advise going downtown the night before a test though, you may not make it to your test the next day or worse you may be vomiting during your test..again this is what i've been told. We also have a bowling alley, two movie theaters and if you like to work out and be fit like me you can try out Crossfit.

    Food and Dining

    The caf actually has good food for a good price. Its in the middle of campus so its easy to get to. Also, Pitt CC is literally a few minutes from being right in the heart of greenville where food options are unlimited.

    Dorm Life

    PItt Community College has no dorms. This is a plus in my book because a lot of colleges now require freshman to stay on campus, but not here. You come to school, you go home. Pretty simple.

    Academic Rigor

    Good teacher to student ratios. Course content is appropriate and not too challenging. If you are struggling in a class, use your resource! They have tutuoring, teacher-student test reviews, and countless other ways to help you.

    Tips for prospective students

    1)Take advandtage of your advisors and teaching faculty, They care about your future and want you to succeed, so any questions you have they will try to answer as best they can. 2) There are tons of of free resources out there..don't be lazy. Find them and use them, they will help you in the long run. 3) If you are considering using financial aid, do not procrastinate with your application and turning in necessary documents. This can slow the process down drastically and financial aid is the busiest department on campus. 4) Parking is super hard to find, be early for your class or you may have a lengthy walk everyday.

    In three sentences

    Aim to produce successful students that have a strong desire to give back to the community. Well-rounded, respected faculty and staff. If you aren't here, you aren't learning!

  • 02/20/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    25 of 25

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    the experience was so great i probably would have paid university prices

    What to do for fun

    Gym, sports, school work depending on the degree

    Food and Dining

    Ive never eaten here

    Dorm Life

    there are no dorms.

    Tips for prospective students

    Go for Mechanical Engineering! you will have very close relationships with your teachers and they will change your view of school for the good.

    In three sentences

    This is the happiest I have been attending school in my entire life. I dont believe I will ever find the experience Ive had at any other college. The teachers in my department are the best and will do anything for you to help out.