Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

Student Reviews

Sanford-Brown College Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 02/18/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 1 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    sanford brown has security guard and cameras covering the entire campus. all students and faculty must wear i.d. tags anytime you are anywhere on campus.

    Clubs and Activities

    student ambassador club, study groups, and clubs related to different programs.

    Great for these types of students

    any student serious about thier educational goals!

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    professional dress is encouragerd!

    Bang for the buck

    free popcorn on wednesdays! campus is open until 10pm if you need to use computers or labs after class. a few local restaurants offer a discount to students.

    What to do for fun

    get to know your fellow students and make new friends. get involved in study groups, and other student activities.

    Food and Dining

    sanford brown has a dining room with vending machines and microwaves. there are several places nearby to eat lunch. if you are on a budget, bring your lunch. some classes allow food and drinks.

    Dorm Life

    sanford brown college has no dorms. students live off campus.

    Academic Rigor

    sanford brown is an excellerated college and courses move quickly. it is challenging, and attendance is a must. you will need to devote enough personal time for studies.

    Tips for prospective students

    as a prospective student you should do research on colleges before deciding where to spend your dollars and time. use your resources that are available to you as a student such as carreer services, learning resources, and tutoring. don't forget that communication is key in all relationships, don't be afraid to ask for help. explore different styles of learning to enhance your learning experience.

    In three sentences

    sanford brown college is dedicated to the success of the students and goes above and beyond to support the various needs of individuals. sanford brown college focuses on professionalism, and the soft skills needed to be successful. sanford brown teaches students to invest in thier success, and to take pride in thier educational goals.

  • 03/30/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 2 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    24hr security is on campus inside and out. The parking lot is well lite and there are also security camera's in the class rooms.

    Clubs and Activities

    College is too small for clubs/activites

    Bang for the buck

    A bit pricey but once you've received your certification or degree, it will be well worth it!

    What to do for fun

    The school offers special on campus organizations for those interested in joining clubs.

    Tips for prospective students

    Before applying, make to sure to with an advisor whom will provide you with a tour of the campus along with finding a great program that fits your educational needs.

    In three sentences

    The teachers/professors are highly knowledgeable. The college is well kept and provides all necessary equipment for learning and or training purposes. Overall on a scale from 1-4, I rate th is college 4.

  • 11/02/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 3 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    What ever you prefer to do in your spare time.

    Tips for prospective students

    Have an open mind and believe in yourself.

    In three sentences

    In my opinion this school is perfect for hands on learners. The learning environment is ideal for someone who has been out of school for several years. The instructors help you to understand and go above and beyond to help you succeed.

  • 12/27/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    4 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    people working and going to school due to condensed certificate duration. people returning to school after prolonged period of time. career oriented students.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be sure you're prepared to buckle down once in school because there is a strict attendance policy due to the 5 week class duration depending on the class 3-4 absences and you could be so far behind that you will not pass. Generally, most classes cover at least a chapter a day.

    Bang for the buck

    With the choice between certificate or associates degree you can really chose how much money and time you want to spend there. They also have the shortest certificate length of time in my state of CT at 6 months. Also have financial aid.

    Am enjoying being here

    The branch I attend is a newer branch and as such all the administrative kinks haven't been worked out all the way. There was some disorganization and some miscommunication which was annoying but in no way harmful to my education as a whole.

    Am learning a lot

    It's very career focused. The duration of each class is only 5 weeks so its shorter but more intense. You can chose between certificate or associates degree which is nice for working students depending on what your looking for. They cut out alot of the fluff classes that you really don't need and get down to the bare bones of your education that you either need for a degree or will actually be using in the real world.

  • 01/05/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    5 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Serious students.

    Tips for prospective students

    Just really be serious about your education.

  • 02/14/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    6 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    bowl

    Food and Dining

    eating most of the time at home.. only time i go out is when i pass my exams or quizes

    Academic Rigor

    medical assistant

    Tips for prospective students

    have faith in your self that's the most important thing. and always pick your career in what you love to do.

    In three sentences

    its allowing me to be hands on with my career and allowing me to focus on 2 subjects at a time. the class rooms have 15 students give the teacher time to spend with each student. very flexible schedule for students who have to work to meet there need a student.

  • 02/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    7 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    fish and hunt and spend time with my family.

    In three sentences

    i enjoy going here. i am tight on money and travel to get here but im trying my best and the teachers are great

  • 04/28/2012

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    8 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Its very poor, the cops are too fat to chase anyone.

    Greek Life

    They have none.

    Clubs and Activities

    They have none.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    None that I know of

    Bang for the buck

    Not really tuition is kinda high.

    What to do for fun

    Nuthing, but the resturants next door.

    Food and Dining

    It had vending machines.

    Dorm Life

    They have no dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    pretty good.

    Tips for prospective students

    Study Study Study! I cant express this more.

    In three sentences

    Its a good school for getting your desired degree in a fast amount of time. I earned a certificate in Medical assisting, it took me 9 months and the teachers were great.

  • 05/17/2012

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    9 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Outgoing, friendly, independent, and professional.

    Bang for the buck

    Nothing at Sanford Brown was done so-so. Everything we learned, every technology we used, and every class was well worth the money spent.

    What to do for fun

    Meet up with other students after school to study or just to hang out. Learning so much in such a short time can be stressful so it's good to hang out with other people who know exactly what youre going through.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't be late. Study! Make friends.

    In three sentences

    Teachers are very clear on their expectations. All of the technology is up to date. Every student's specific needs are addressed before the class moves on as a whole.

  • 05/31/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    10 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Doors are always open. There is no security. Saint Peters is a fairly safe area. No need to worry.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are lots of things to do in Saitn Peters, Missouri and surrounding areas. Nothing on campus except some learning labs that you are always welcome to attend.

    Great for these types of students

    anyone!

    Bang for the buck

    Tuition is reasonable priced, but be sure to watch your student portal carefully to make sure that all payments and loans/grants are posted and ensure that what you are told is actually want it i.

    Food and Dining

    Only vending machines, but there are several restaurants in the area.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be open minded, ready to tackle your education head on.

    In three sentences

    The instructors are amazing. The admissions process was very easy. The courses are simplified so that they are easier to understand.

  • 07/02/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    11 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    This school is great for people who want a career in the shortest possible time. You must be dedicated to school and homework, because there will be very little time for social activities between school, homework, and your job.

    What to do for fun

    Students do things socially outside of school based on their own interests.

    Food and Dining

    There is no cafeteria on this campus.

    Dorm Life

    There is no dorm on this campus.

    Academic Rigor

    Classes are only 5 weeks so there will is a lot of information to retain. I spend about 30 hours a week on homework. Teachers are always there to help me excel in school.

    Tips for prospective students

    You must be very dedicated if you want to succeed. Your focus should be on school over social for the time in the program. Reach out to a teacher or fellow student for help anytime.

    In three sentences

    This is an accredited school with very high standards. The teachers have many years of medical work experience as well as life wisdom to share with students. The classes cover a wide range of necessary information.

  • 07/02/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    12 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    There are restaurants all around the school.

    Dorm Life

    No dorms

    Academic Rigor

    It is career based so you learn only the skills and information you need to know. It is a lot of information but if you do what is asked of you you will succeed

    Tips for prospective students

    Be prepared to hit the ground running.

    In three sentences

    Sanford-Brown College is career based and fast paced. There is an open-door policy, which as a student I appreciate. The faculty and staff are all friendly and helpful.

  • 07/18/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    13 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    For the money it won't it ,

    Food and Dining

    No dining area on campus

    Tips for prospective students

    Do a full background check on the college you are attending. Do be afraid to ask questions. And do Listern to any heresay.

    In three sentences

    Not the college I once knew it as. With the new rule it's not a school I would not recommend to any new students

  • 07/22/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    14 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    IDs are worn throughout campus even in your car and trips. Security sits on the corners and by the bathroom and buzz you in and out of the doors.

    Clubs and Activities

    Ambassador program, study groups, during hour field trips giving good resume points.

    Great for these types of students

    Students who want to gain experience and legal certification in a well paying career, in a short amount of time.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    School is located in a suite. You have to turn in at the brown sign before the tracks that says suite 4 and drive straight back. Uniforms and IDs worn everyday.

    Bang for the buck

    Cost a lot, but is worth it. After they did my financial aid fast over the phone, with all the loans and pell grant I have to come out of my pocket $1,090 which they put into payments of $68/13 months.

    What to do for fun

    Ambassador program, study groups, during hour field trips giving good resume points.

    Food and Dining

    Areas look real well kept. Nice, clean, and white!

    Tips for prospective students

    This school has an excellent atmosphere. Everything was fast and easy. Attend this school. Be ready for the hands on experience and the good opportunity to get a good job.

    In three sentences

    I feel anxious to start in Aug. The admissions coach Melissa Hawkins made me feel like we should do a commercial. She gave me a list of jobs to apply for and about job fairs they have.

  • 07/24/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    15 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    FANTASTIC!!

    Great for these types of students

    This is a great school for people dedicated to completing their degree and receiving the help they need. The programs are great, efficient, and always hands on.

    Bang for the buck

    Sanford-Brown is a great place to attend if you are looking for a fast degree with hands on learning and staff that are there to make sure you succeed. Financial Aid is always there and make going to school stress-free when money could be an issue. They are always there for you to make arrangements, help find more loans and or scholarships. I am definitely getting my moneys worth here.

    Food and Dining

    There is not a cafe on campus, but that is the way I like it. There is a lounge room with vending and tables witch I believe makes it more convenient to study while eating your lunch and not having to listen to all the commotion that goes on within a cafe. It makes it easier for me to concentrate.

    Dorm Life

    There is not really a dorm life here. There are no on campus living facilities.

    Academic Rigor

    Medical Assistant- Teachers and academic advisors are always available to you as a student to help you succeed. Upon graduation, there is also a service at the school where they will help you put together, view, and send out your resumes to local businesses to help you find a job.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to call or ask questions, everyone working there are always very friendly and will do whatever needs to be done to answer your questions.

    In three sentences

    Since being enrolled at Sanford-Brown, I have had nothing but a great experience. All of the faculty were extremely helpful and I was introduced to a lot of staff and was shown around to all of the classrooms within my program without hesitation. I highly recommend attending Sanford-Brown.

  • 07/30/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There is security on every floor, the school is preety safe.

    Greek Life

    This school does not have any sorieties or fraternities.

    Clubs and Activities

    I am not in a club yet but I plan on getting in one.

    Great for these types of students

    Stanford Brown is a great school for people looking to work in the medical feild.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    I am new to the school so I am unsure of the traditions.

    Bang for the buck

    This is my second year going back to school and I am more focus than ever. I really want to complete school with honors.

    What to do for fun

    I currently sing at the the studio on my free time. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

    Food and Dining

    There are local resteraunts in the area but none on campus.

    Dorm Life

    There are no dorms at this school.

    Academic Rigor

    I am devoted to my work and my grades are exceptionally well.

    Tips for prospective students

    I would suggest prospective students be well prepared for whatever feild they are going into.

    In three sentences

    Stanford brown motivates me to continue recieving a higher education. The schools admistration also seems as though they are really ther to help you. They also are so friendly and are willing to see you succeed.

  • 07/30/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    17 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    Take my own

    Dorm Life

    No dorms

    Academic Rigor

    They have all the information that you need to get started!!

    Tips for prospective students

    More advertising

    In three sentences

    I had an appointment with the counselor of this school and i loved the atmosphere. I had all the information and help that i needed right away and received all the paperwork to start school soon. All the staff motivated me along with my family. I am so excited!!!

  • 08/09/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    interested in health careers

    Tips for prospective students

    Sign up early to get in. New classes start every 5 weeks. You will really enjoy it here.

    In three sentences

    So far i think Sanford Brown is an amazing school. The instructors are fantastic. The courses are great.

  • 08/09/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    They have security guards at all times of the day.

    Clubs and Activities

    None

    Great for these types of students

    Students that want a career but don't like or do well with a traditional four year college or university. Also for students who do better or enjoy smaller class sizes.

    Bang for the buck

    You do get the skills and training you need to be out in the workplace.

    What to do for fun

    Sometimes they have picnics for the students, staff and alumni, but they don't have a sports program or anything.

    Food and Dining

    They don't have a cafeteria or anything but they do have a lounge that has vending machines and in the same building is a small restaurant.

    Dorm Life

    There is no dorms at this school.

    Academic Rigor

    The curriculum is very strict and straight forward because they want you to have the knowledge that your going to need in the work force.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you research everything and anything you have questions or concerns about and get them answered.

    In three sentences

    The courses are very helpful. They prepare you for the real work environment. They have a career services department that helps you write a good, professional resume and help you find a job.

  • 08/31/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    20 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Study!

    Food and Dining

    They only have vending machines.

    Dorm Life

    They don't have dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    I'm disappointed, because I can't find any schools that accept the credits from here.

    Tips for prospective students

    Check the accreditations before you enroll.

    In three sentences

    It's overall a good school. They students and staff are friendly and helpful. The classroom sizes are small and it makes it easier to learn.

  • 09/07/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    21 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    I think it is a very good school for working people to further the education easly and cheap.

    In three sentences

    Stanford Brown College is a great looking school, its clean and safe feeling. SBC is close by and has easy access. I give it a 10.0

  • 09/25/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    22 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Its easy to network, talk, and make connections with other students, teachers, and staff.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you are interested in the medical field and you are within distance to Neshaminy mall, located in bensalem pa; it would be a very good motivation to attend Sanford-brown. The process for registering and being accepted is understandable, comforting, and gives you confidence.

    In three sentences

    Out of five stars, I would give my school five. The education, environment, and energy is excellent. My school is also exceptionally good with communication and minimizing confusion.

  • 10/03/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    23 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Work, and go shopping.

    Tips for prospective students

    Study, work for it and no one can do it for you.

    In three sentences

    Sanford-brown has an amazing program. Great instructors to lead the way to success. Best programed school so far.

  • 11/02/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    24 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Dorm Life

    Do not live in a dorm.

    In three sentences

    Just began attending Sanford-Brown College in October 2012. Love the night time courses and the class size.

  • 12/07/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    25 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    None

    Great for these types of students

    Working individuals and anyone interested in certificates leading to specific jobs

    Bang for the buck

    More expensive than public schools but financial aid is available

    Food and Dining

    vending machines

    Dorm Life

    none

    Academic Rigor

    fast-paced classes need focus and high-level of organization

    In three sentences

    Private school in downtown Skokie with easy access to the CTA (Skokie Yellow Line stop)

  • 01/29/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    26 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    nothing.

    Tips for prospective students

    none.

    In three sentences

    Sanford Brown College isn't the best school out there. And it has a weird way of running its courses and there staff. Another thing about the school is that the students can be a little bit to much inpatient.

  • 02/10/2013

    Reviewer is Researching this school. Reviewer has been to campus.

    27 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I hear its pretty safe that's about all it got going on for itself and oh from what I been told this college will be closing down sumtime this year....ya might want to try another college

    Greek Life

    none

    Clubs and Activities

    Clubs as in how the faculty staff are all dating one another ....the president and his sexual encounters with the lady a few offices down from his office. Yeah what a club of Sexual Activities going on at that school

    Great for these types of students

    unless your rich ,its not all that Great

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    none

    Bang for the buck

    Too expensive for the buck...basically a school full of jive talking Student advisors and oh the president is too busy salivating over how fat your pocketbooks are for his next expensive suit

    What to do for fun

    they're so money hungry with the monthly payment plan that you must start paying on the day of orientation that I doubt you will have any money left over to do anything fun with.

    Food and Dining

    expensive food and dining right in the vacinity

    Dorm Life

    no dorms

    Academic Rigor

    Money hungry school

    Tips for prospective students

    do A thorough background check on them , especially the one in Dearborn,mi

    In three sentences

    not all you think it appears to be

  • 02/11/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    28 of 36

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Nice college Excellent instructors Great enviroment

  • 02/13/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    29 of 36

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    You can alway go to the library and study, it is a good environment.

    Food and Dining

    There is a deli downstairs the food is okay but it can be expensive. Another option is to across the street to jack in the box a lot cheaper.

    Dorm Life

    No dorms available

    Academic Rigor

    Good subjects in each class, I wish they could of dedicated more time on the important things in the field

    Tips for prospective students

    Keep an organizer for each class this will help you keep track of all future tests and homework assignments. Get there early parking can be difficult to find.

    In three sentences

    Sanford brown is a good school if you want to start your career fast.

  • 02/21/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    30 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I really like the fact that there is a security guard on duty at all times, this makes me feel really safe. Also we are all made to wear identification tags at all times.

    Clubs and Activities

    There is a student ambassador program that students that do exceptionally well can join, and there is some tutoring.

    What to do for fun

    At Sanford Brown Fenton a lot of the times we will get together as a class and go on field trips. The class that I am in is awesome and we all get along exceptionally well and we love to hang out and do things together.

    Food and Dining

    At my school there are only vending machines, but sometimes some of the other programs will make pancakes and things of the sort for breakfast.

    Dorm Life

    The Sanford Brown that I attend currently does not have dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    I would love to be able to have more study groups. The school is really good about doing what they can to help and have always been there.

    Tips for prospective students

    My advice would be to arrive on time every single day, pay attention in classes, and have faith in yourself.

    In three sentences

    Sanford Brown College is very helpful and caring. The staff here are very professional and well rounded. I couldn't have picked a better college to pursue my career.

  • 03/27/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    31 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Security is always present on campus and assure the safety of all students.

    Food and Dining

    No cafeteria just vending machines and tables in a break room

    Dorm Life

    No dorms

    Tips for prospective students

    The modules are in five week intervals. Time management is key in learning the information. Tutoring is always available for those who need it and with dedication you will do just fine.

    In three sentences

    Out of 5 stars Sanford Brown College receives a 4. The instructors are great the other students some not so much. It almost seems anyone can attend this school even though they have an interviewing process.

  • 07/16/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    32 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    you either bring your own food or you go out

    Dorm Life

    no dorms

    Tips for prospective students

    stay on top of it. Always read and study and keep up on your homework

    In three sentences

    This is the best handson school i have been too. It is upbeat and a blast, teachers and students are amazing to work with. They help when you need it and ask for it.

  • 11/25/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    33 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    They are sticklers but good!

    Clubs and Activities

    Alpha Beta Kappa National Honor Society

    Bang for the buck

    While it is a bit expensive I feel that in the end it will pay off. If I use the skills they teach me I know I will succeed.

    What to do for fun

    Its right by Union Square Park so you can go there, to the farmers market and depending on the season they have other things going on.

    Food and Dining

    The lunchroom has microwaves and vending machines. There are lots of restaurants in the area though.

    Dorm Life

    None available

    Academic Rigor

    It goes quick but if you listen, take notes, do all assignments and ask questions you'll do great.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you know what you want to study. Don't miss class because since the courses move quickly, missing a day can set you back. Don't be afraid to ask questions, the teachers actually like the interaction.

    In three sentences

    Sanford Brown Institute is great for those wanting to learn a trade. They offer evening and weekend classes for those of us who need our days available. Also the teachers are awesome and they make sure we know what we're learning.

  • 12/17/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    34 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    This school is a little expensive but it is also a fast paced allowing for the students to get out into the workforce and start earning an income sooner.

    Academic Rigor

    This program is extremely fast paced and does not leave anything out or use that as an excuse to water down the expectations.

    Tips for prospective students

    Now that the school has announced it is in a teach out, there are not prospective students. I would have and did recommend the school to students prior to the announcement.

    In three sentences

    When I started my education here, there was a clear direction. Since starting, the president, director of education, and director/instructor for my program have left. With the school now in a teach out, I have noticed the focus and excitement for education fading away.

  • 01/10/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    35 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    The medical assisting program is pretty expensive but it's all inclusive (books, uniform, lab equipment, tuition, etc) and because you will graduate in nine months, the cost is very much worth it.

    What to do for fun

    I enjoy working to memorize vocabulary by creating games with note cards. If studying doesn't seem very fun there are stores and restaraunts near the campus to relax and socialize.

    Food and Dining

    The classes are only a few hours long so I provided my own meals.

    Dorm Life

    I did not stay in a dorm. The school is located next to a highway so easy access to campus.

    Academic Rigor

    The classes are hands on, there's a lot of information 's, and it's not immediately going to Labs and learning to give immunizations. Paper work is necessary and very important for the course but if you're truly passionate and determined it is very much worth it.

    Tips for prospective students

    Before enrolling in the school be sure to have proper paperwork to speed up the process (high school diploma or GED, previous financial aid, tax forms, identification).

    In three sentences

    The staff is very interested in the students' goals, questions, and ideas. The classes are very hands on and flexible to each students' learning ability. As soon as you walk in the door you are automatically welcomed with a smile and comfort that this school is the right choice for you.

  • 01/12/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    36 of 36

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I havent had any problems with saftey.

    Food and Dining

    The vending machines need more variety of things to choose from.

    Academic Rigor

    A couple of the teachers teaching regiment is confusing.

    Tips for prospective students

    As any school everybody has had their own experiences, good and bad but at the end of the day you must make your own experiences.

    In three sentences

    Sanford Brown is a great school. I would recommend this school anybody. I may come back for another program.