Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

University of Bridgeport Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 08/06/2009

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    9 out of 9 people found this review useful. 1 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Fashion Merchandising Students Psychology Students Medical Students

    Tips for prospective students

    Dorms are a tad bit small, but you will find that some rooms are bigger than others. They have triples that you can share with two other individuals, and those are bigger. Ask about financial aid packages that they have to help pay for your tuition. THere is also federal work study jobs that you can get.

    Bang for the buck

    The University of Bridgeport is a very expensive school. They have different types of ways of paying for college such as scholarshps, grants, and many different types of loans.

    Am enjoying being here

    College is what you make it. How you manage your time between school work, partying, working, or any extra-curricular activities depends on if you have any fun or enjoy being there. The school has many events that goes on during the week and weekend to help entertain the students. Students can also plan their own events.

    Am learning a lot

    Within the University of Bridgeport, the classroom ratio, students to teacher, is 17:1. The classroom has very little students in each class. For example, if you are taking an English 101 class there are about 20 english 101 classes giving during the semester so that no class is over booked. That is a benefit for each student as well as the teacher.

  • 01/29/2010

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    6 out of 6 people found this review useful. 2 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    the school would great for pre-law, pre-med, performing arts, fashion merchandising, martial arts, international relation, history, business, and the dental hygiene and chiropractic students

    Tips for prospective students

    make sure you get to know your teachers because teachers love that. always have a planner so that you don't forget things and you're able to plan ahead. Don't party and forget why went there in the first place!! because they would not waste time in kicking you out. also ALWAYS check on your financial aid and make sure nothing goes wrong.. IT IS OF EXTREME IMPORTANCE.... things happen all the time and you might be able enjoy school..

    Bang for the buck

    this school is very expensive and except you have up to 40,000 a year i wouldn't advice you to go. get financial aid and confirmed scholarships before you go or else you might find yourself out of school with no transcript and nowhere to go.

    Did enjoy being here

    i had a great time at this school. i found a home away from home there. there is a huge variety of clubs, organizations, and extracurricular activities available to choose from. if you get out your dorm room and get involved you won't have a dull moment. they also have great parties for the party lovers.

    Did learn a lot

    The classrooms were moderately sized and the teachers care about their students. if you have any problem you could talk to your teacher and they will help you. Teachers are also very knowledgeable about whatever course they teach and they are eager to pass it on to you!

  • 03/17/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    6 out of 7 people found this review useful. 1 person found this inaccurate. 3 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Rapists, gangster types

    Tips for prospective students

    If you are a girl, you are better off somewhere safer. Sexual Harassment by students even if reported will not be taken seriously by management. No action will be taken and perpetrators will continue without any problems. No policies in place to handle these. A friend who underwent sexual harassment by a dorm community assistant found no suitable action was taken. The scumbag continues to work in the dorm with access to all floors (including girls floor) with key access to individual rooms. My friend had to jump through hoops to prove her case while the perp gets off with a pat on the hand. Your chances of getting raped are higher than of you graduating with new skills.

    Bang for the buck

    For the tuition you pay, a lot of better choices are out there.

    Am enjoying being here

    Very few campus activities

    Am learning a lot

    Courses are very easy. Text book learning

  • 03/07/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    3 out of 3 people found this review useful. 4 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    chiropractic, dental hygiene, naturopathic, martial arts, acupuncture. any other general major like business,fashion, psych, etc dont come here please. dont waste your money and put yourself in debt over a school whos name wont lock you a job. good luck to you all

    Tips for prospective students

    please do more research on schools with your major choice. if you are a general studies dont come here. 40 grand isnt worth that. please try to find somewhere else; this schools rep is AWFUL, and retention rate is even worse. everyone is leaving including myself. Im coming from the heart because I am a freshman whos credits wont transfer so Im a freshman again. I was in the same position just a year ago excited about school but do your research!! =)

    Bang for the buck

    NO!!!! .... First off, this school is 40 grand! you will NOT get any performers, UB is smack dab right next to the hood, ct is boring, especially bridgeport and there is nothing to do after a month! save yourself. dont come here!! you can find cheaper schools with more and better opportunities!

    Am enjoying being here

    No. This campus gets dead because alot of people come from NY and since bridgeports on the metronorth line, and theres nothing to do in ct, they go home every weekend. theres only 2 parties allowed per month on campus so you will find yourself spending club money to party and have fun. you will get bored because theres 2 malls available through the bus: Trumbull and Milford. Trumbull is a 20+ min bus ride and that malls okay while Milford is better but takes an HOUR to get there. it gets boring to keep going to the mall. On campus activities are OK even if you get involved in alot its like...ugh. still lame

    Am learning a lot

    It depends on what class you have and what professor honestly...some teachers are awsome; because they make you want to go to class and you gain from it. others bore me to tears and I keep falling asleep

  • 06/23/2009

    Reviewer is Researching this school. Reviewer has been to campus.

    2 out of 4 people found this review useful. 5 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    The dorm rooms are soo small!!!!! different diversity... Will be fun to meet new kinds of people

    Bang for the buck

    is too much expensive!!!

    Will learn a lot

    It seems the classroom are decorated to help you learn better in class

  • 08/20/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 6 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Clubs and Activities

    There is a club for everything and if you have a club you want to start you are able to do so.

    Great for these types of students

    Anyone looking forward to having a great college experience.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There are sometimes fun flash mobs students can be a part of.

    What to do for fun

    The beach is located near the school. There are cafe's around the school. New York City is just a short train ride away.

    Tips for prospective students

    Do not be shy because everyone is friendly and the staff are more than willing to help you. Stay focus on your academics. There is plenty of areas around campus you can use for studying so use them wisely.

    In three sentences

    Students and faculty are friendly and helpful. It is easy to make friends. The university is placed at a great location.

  • 12/21/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 7 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    It is okay, we need more people that are interested to liven it up.

    What to do for fun

    Me and my friends make our fun and explore Ct, or go to NY to hang out.

    Tips for prospective students

    Go with your gut, if you like the school come, if you don't like it and there is another school on your mind go to that school instead.

    In three sentences

    UB is a pretty good school , it is still improving and has a lot of potential.

  • 06/29/2011

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    8 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Will learn a lot

    I can't wait to start the fall semester for 2011 here! The campus is gorgeous and the friendliness and personable staff is just overwhelming and extremely encouraging! The curriculums for my double majors in Criminology and Martial Arts are interesting, informative, and very modern.

  • 10/18/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    9 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Am enjoying being here

    Beautiful Campus right on the Long Island Sound, and a great education. I am studying Industrial Design here, and it is a wonderful facility with great professors.

  • 01/11/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    10 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There is on and off campus security with a hand activated, call and come system.

    Clubs and Activities

    Gymnastics and Soccer

    Great for these types of students

    Those interested in the medical field, international relations, or religion.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Beach shore, Lighthouse, and Park right next to campus! (A great getaway to meditate and relax after exams.)

    Bang for the buck

    I chose this school for the sake of getting the best education possible in the field, as well as having very supportive instructors to work with along the way. Over time, students and teachers become like family.

    What to do for fun

    The Student Center provides fun activities every weekend sponsored by the school. Some that I have gone to include: a comedian/ hypnosis show (excellent!), a tarot card reading and psychic reading, and a movie night outside on the lawn (old classic style). You will not be bored over the weekends and you don't have to pay a dime. :)

    Academic Rigor

    Fones School definitely provides a solid education and prepares you well in all aspects of the career.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you are intending to go to the Fones School of Dental Hygiene, please fulfill the sciences for your pre-requisites beforehand, that way you can focus on the dental hygiene curriculum and not worry about fulfilling other credits.

    In three sentences

    University of Bridgeport has in incredible medical program, specifically for chiropractor, dental hygiene, acupuncture, and naturopathic medicine. The aim is to branch out and understand eastern and western medicine together, and is evidently shown through the diverse population of students attending the school. The school is a ten in my book. The Dental Hygiene Program is the first in the world and is respected very highly.

  • 02/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    11 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    at the university of bridgeport there is numerous amounts of varieties for the students. you get supplied with dinning dollars as well as the traditional meal plans. from salads to pizza, sushi, to tacos, you would always have a choice. for special diets , hungry sports players , to international students you will be satisfied.

    Dorm Life

    there is a 24 hour security in each building and scattered around campus to ensure your safety. dorm hall securities are strict to ensure that no stranger that may cause harm walks into the students dormitories. everything is meant to be keep cleaned for your sanitary preference. you will be supplied with a desk, chairs, lots of storage space, and a safe environment for your studies.

    Academic Rigor

    you truly reach academic excellence through the academic rigor. there is academic resource centers where they can tutor you if you are falling behind. no professor would let you go downhill. they would definitely give you education far higher than what you are paying for.

    In three sentences

    the university of bridgeport appreciates diverse cultures. the university of bridgeport has numerous amounts of aids and tutors to help their student achieve their full potential. the university of bridgeport have faculty that care for their students progress in the courses.

  • 04/21/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    12 of 46

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Bridgeport has a good campus. It has a good curriculum. It's in a good neighborhood.

  • 04/23/2012

    Reviewer is Researching this school. Reviewer has not been to campus.

    13 of 46

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Interesting,Fun, Beach

  • 05/09/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    14 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    At the beginning of the school you are provided with a PAL to secure your safety on campus, what this is a button that when pressed will track your location within a radius of the campus and security will be sent to locate you. Security is constantly patrolling the areas on campus on bikes, as well as cars. There hasn't been any recent dangers occurring on campus, but it's a good idea to carry around your PAL at all times in case of an unfortunate event.

    Greek Life

    This school provides frats and sororities open to all students. They help with fundraisers and give students an incomparable social experience. They are very friendly and open to all those willing to join.

    What to do for fun

    The Student Programming Board here are always looking to entertain the students however they can. They provide events and activities for students to attend and enjoy themselves. The Student Center is also a place where students find themselves meeting new people in the pool hall, or even the bowling alley that's provided. As for nightlife, many students find themselves being able to go out to local clubs to party as they please.

    Food and Dining

    There are two dining options on campus; one Marina, the school cafeteria, providing to all those with a meal plan, and the hUB which is a sociable dining establishment. The school cafeteria often at times lacks in variety, and with that becomes a dull routine of same foods after every few weeks. Nevertheless, it provides enough resources for innovation and allows students to be able to cook their own meals there from time to time. They're open conveniently for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Although they lack in food variety they surely make up for it; personnel are very friendly are in touch with their students, they are open to suggestions as well as planning events. This adds to friendly community aspect which I stated previously, every individual on campus plays their role in bettering the school as a whole. For those times when the school cafeteria is closed, the hUB is open to students providing delicious quality meals that can be bought using dining dollars or cash, the only downfall being that they don't accept debit. The hUB provides students with an establishment to socialize in and hang out from the hours of 10am-11pm.

    Dorm Life

    With each dormitory carrying different personalities, you'll be sure to make new friends in no time. The housing conditions aren't the best you've ever seen, but the standards for living there assure that you're on top of your academics. The RA's and RD's assure your success and safety anyway they can to make your stay plausible. they are always open to suggestions and are at your attention whenever needed. Maintenance isn't the best, but unlike most other schools they try to provide cleanliness on a daily basis cleaning our hallways and spacious bathrooms. Co-Ed is also a plus as being able to live with opposite genders creates a sense of equality and boost in self-monitoring(in a good way). The balanced part about the co-ed aspect is that genders are separated by floors as to not create too much complaint. Each hall also has their own game room providing a pool table as well as pong. Their are several dorms to choose from each having its separate rules and living standards, they are placed in separate locations which find convenience to certain parts of the campus. Each having different living conditions which set them apart from every other dorm hall.

    Academic Rigor

    Providing you initially with an 11k scholarship, University of Bridgeport instantly puts your academics first as it should. By doing this they set priorities and expectations for you to commit to. My learning experience at UB by far has been the most thorough in helping me achieve my career. Many classes provide strict course rules to create that responsibility that many slackers need in order to be able to have a pleasurable learning experience. Courses range from difficulty and push the students to study their hardest in order to excel in the class. Teachers vary from lenient to harsh, but the variety is what makes everyone's experience different. I can say that from the lenient teachers you learn the best possible ways to survive college efficiently and the harsh teachers have you learn the effort crunch time requires you to put in. All in all it helps you understand that at the end of the day, the degree you earn is more than just a piece of paper; its a symbol of all that you have come to learn thanks to outstanding performance and knowledge you've embraced.

    Tips for prospective students

    Take a tour, meet your future advisers, and settle down with everything this school has to offer for you.

    In three sentences

    UB is essentially a diverse small friendly community providing a great atmosphere with much to benefit and learn from. The programs as well as courses satisfy my academic endeavor for the pursuit of knowledge. Living on campus is an individualistic adventure for growth and maturity through responsibility.

  • 05/16/2012

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    15 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The safety on the University of Bridgeport campus is %100 safe. Security is on duty 24-7 in their offices as well as at different post avoid the campus itself. There is also a PAL system in which students receive a device they can use if they were to ever feel in danger in which security will reach them within less than a minute.

    Greek Life

    Greek Life is very popular on campus. The University of Bridgeport has Alpha Phi Alpha, Alpha Kappa Alpha, Sigma Gamma Rho, Kappa Alpha Psi, Lambda Upsilon Sigma, and Chi Upsilon Sigma that are open to all students to pursue their interest.

    Clubs and Activities

    The University of Bridgeport has more than 40 clubs and organizations on campus that students can participate in. Also students have the opportunity to create clubs that may not be present on campus.

    Bang for the buck

    Although the school is very expensive, students can have the opportunity to file for financial aid, scholarships, grants, and loans.

    What to do for fun

    There are always activities to participate in on campus. from fashion shows, school parties, movie nights, and so on, there are fun activities 24-7.

    Food and Dining

    Food and Dining on campus is very convenient. the meal plans are great in regards to working with your class schedule and your time.

    Dorm Life

    Living on campus gives you the opportunity to making new friends, adapting to the Connecticut area, and gives you a chance to adapt to living on your own.

    Academic Rigor

    The professors are very friendly and helpful. The courses overall are very hands on as well as interesting depending on which courses your take.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be open to making new friends, trying new activities on and off campus, and do take every opportunity to getting familiar with your professors.

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport is an extremely diverse school which is great in being exposed to new and different people and cultures. It is composed of some of the most friendly faculty and staff. It has a very convenient location in regards to distance especially for those who are from the Connecticut, New York, and New Jersey area.

  • 05/22/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Greek Life

    greek life is jus comming about but it is growing at a very fast pace.

    Clubs and Activities

    there are many different groups and organizations to join on campus from religion to community service

    What to do for fun

    for fun we have a recreation center thats open 7 days a week and theres tons of community service available

    Food and Dining

    dinning is great we just opened a new place to eat on campus called the hub

    Dorm Life

    Residence Halls are acceptable, there cleaned daily.

    Academic Rigor

    the classes can be difficult at times but the professors are always avaialable to help with or without an office on campus.

    Tips for prospective students

    - keep a planner - work on time management (it is very important) - pay attention to deadlines

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport is very diverse, rich in culture and is very welcoming. Greek life is amazing. The staff here are very helpful and the classes are a nice size.

  • 05/23/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    17 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Everyone warns you to stay out of Bridgeport but I've not had, nor heard of, one bad experience by any of the students or faculty. Campus police are great as are the Bridgeport Police Department. They want everyone to be safe, it's their top priority!

    Great for these types of students

    Students who want a great education and are planning on commuting or attending at night or on weekends - this is the place for you. It's not like at some of the other big universities where you are literally just another number - you really matter here.

    Bang for the buck

    I feel I'm getting the same (if not better) education I would be if I attended FIT in NYC. And I'm saving money and still close to my family, which is so important to me. These are tough economic times for everyone and I don't want to graduate with a huge debt! I work part time in retail so I'm using what I'm learning every day.

    What to do for fun

    You are so close to New Haven, where everything is happening. And Fairfield is right next door too. In the spring/summer/fall it's great to go to a Bridgeport Bluefish game with friends; In the winter it's Bridgeport SoundTigers hockey. And now they have concerts at the Arena at Harbor Yard! So much to do, so little time, especially when you need to study!

    Food and Dining

    You are smack-dab in a huge cultural melting pot. There is something for everyone here, and it's great to try new foods and experiences.

    Dorm Life

    I live off campus (commute from home) so I'm not qualified to say. However, off campus housing is quite affordable.

    Academic Rigor

    The professors are caring and knowledgeable. It's not easy by any means, which means you will know your stuff when you are done! I've learned so much and can't wait to learn more the further I get in my educational career.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't waste your time (or money); complete your general studies at a local community college first! I would say that to ANY student going to any school, but especially one that is close to your community. Make sure you have your financing in order, because you don't want to be stuck looking for scholarships and financial aid after you already start! Take advantage of all the University has to offer and get involved!

    In three sentences

    I transferred to this school because it was close to home and offered everything a NYC school did without the added expense. The professors are very knowledgeable and helpful, they want you to achieve great things. I am so happy that I was given the opportunity to attend this institution of higher education.

  • 07/02/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    Listen to professors

    In three sentences

    A great campus. Professors are cool. good learning expriance.

  • 07/02/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I don't think it's bad out there, but the securities are not too good in the school.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There are a lot of different traditions from India, China, and other places. Each of them show lots of fun activities.

    Tips for prospective students

    Do as much as you can in the school. I feel I've been there and now it's the time that I started going to their programs or the gym. But definitely great programs. We have great martial arts (Korean Martial Arts) and as for what I'm seeing they also have great counseling majors/ programs.

    In three sentences

    In my opinion, starting as a freshmen I feel that the beginning classes are not needed for majors, for instance, art classes or history. The main problem with this campus is financial aid. Financial aid you must be on top of them or else they will make a mistake or not follow up with you. Couple of friends of mine had problems with giving applications to them and they do not send them. Other than that classes and teachers are awesome. It's a good environment.

  • 07/10/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    20 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Food and Dining

    Food and dining is definitely not the best. when you go food shopping make sure you shop for everything you need and want throughout a month.

    Dorm Life

    5 different buildings all full of absolutely different people. Everyone will end up knowing everyone wherever you are living.

    Academic Rigor

    Some people feel like its not challenging enough but it will all depend on what classes you feel suit you.

    Tips for prospective students

    Get connected with the professors within your prospective major, they will be your mentors for the next 4years. Also become involved in groups and events because its going to be the best way to surround yourself with students from all over.

    In three sentences

    The University has a very diverse student body. The campus is a small one. The University professors are brilliant.

  • 07/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    21 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There's a park right outside of the school that has a beach and there are many activites nearby .

    Tips for prospective students

    I would deffinatly take this school into consideration. I've been to a different a college and it was nothing compared to this school.

    In three sentences

    Really like it here. one of the best schools I've applied to. they make sure everything is going well.

  • 07/24/2012

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    22 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Havent started yet, I hope it goes well. I know there are different clubs to join so ost likely the clubs will have different events organized. also when the weather is nice you an go to the beach.

    Food and Dining

    Havent started yet, I hope it goes well.

    Dorm Life

    Havent started yet, I hope it goes well.

    Academic Rigor

    Havent started yet, I hope it goes well.

    Tips for prospective students

    You have to go to the campus open-minded, and take life as it is.

    In three sentences

    Every time i visited the school, i loved the atmosphere. The tour guides were informative, the campus was beautiful, and the admissions office was helpful and friendly

  • 07/29/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    23 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is safe. Security guards sometimes do stupid things, but other than that you will be protected.

    Clubs and Activities

    The Scribe Newspaper, SGA,

    Great for these types of students

    Quiet, Foreign, International, Shy, Timid,

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    The Scribe Newspaper.

    Bang for the buck

    It's not easy being here, even if they give you half the money for scholarships. Use your time and money wisely.

    What to do for fun

    Be apart of clubs and activities!!

    Food and Dining

    The food is pitiful but they are trying and it is getting better.

    Dorm Life

    I'll be completely honest. The dorms suck but it is what you make of it.

    Academic Rigor

    Depending on your major it can get very difficult.

    Tips for prospective students

    Know what you want to study. Don't waste time and get good grades!

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport is a great school, depending on what you make of it. Although campus life can be dry at times you will have fun if you really want to. Classes are hard, especially for Biology majors.

  • 08/29/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    24 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    In my fun time I like to relax, but then again college is not about fun.

    Food and Dining

    The food and dining is great. The university of bridgeport also offer great and affordable prices for commuting students.

    Dorm Life

    Im not too familiar with the dorm life, because I am a commuter. But all the things I've heard were all positive. Most of the students who live on campus at the university of bridgeport love it.

    Academic Rigor

    The academic rigor is great!

    Tips for prospective students

    My tips for perspective students: study ahead of time, use your time efficiently, and always ask questions.

    In three sentences

    The university of bridgeport, has awesome educational opportunities. This university also has excellent tranfer in benefits, and flexible classes. I would recommend anyone to attend the university of bridgeport.

  • 09/12/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    25 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Bridgeport is dangerous but campus security is up on it's game. We have security buttons that work on campus and a little ways off, and when pressed security can locate you within seconds and be there within one minute. You always see them driving around and they are very friendly.

    Greek Life

    Not many sororities and frats to choose from, and they are predominately African or Latino based.

    Clubs and Activities

    Like I said, over 45+ activities, and they are glad to support you if you would like to create your own club.

    Great for these types of students

    Health, Mass Comm, Business, Chiropractor, Biology, Engineering, Computer majors.

    Bang for the buck

    This school is so expensive. If you do well in high school they provide you with amazing scholarships, but if you slacked off a bit I would look into financial aid. At 42K a year, things begin to add up. It's worth it though, it's a private school with an amazing education and we get discounts at Subway because the CEO graduated from UB. That's just one example of what you can become with a UB education and some will-power.

    What to do for fun

    Whatever you want! It's located in one of the largest cities in CT. It is dangerous in Bridgeport, but as long as you have a friend or your school issued security button you should be okay. The Zoo is 10 minutes away, you could go over to neighboring town Fairfield for shopping, the Trumbull mall, the campus is located right on the ocean for summer months, and lots takes place in the center of Bridgeport as well. On campus activities are great, they have 3 sororities, 3 frats, and over 45+ activities and clubs so don't be afraid that you won't find something for you.

    Food and Dining

    It's cool because you can eat snacks and Starbucks-esque food at the Scribe in the library for a very good price. The Marina dining hall has different vendors, like a BBQ hut, Thai food, Italian. In marina you get your food first then pay for what you get at the checkout. The HUB is set up like a high school cafeteria but with as many options as you wish. If you eat a lot I would consider getting a meal plan (they have one for commuters too) because you have to pay BEFORE you go into the hub, and then you can get whatever you would like, similar to a buffet. It does get pricey though, with lunch ranging to about $10.75 and dinner $11.75

    Academic Rigor

    Honestly, it's college. Harder than high school but not quite real life yet. Some assignments are challenging, some you can get done in one night. Some professors allow you time to turn them in late, some will not. Your best bet is doing them ahead of time and getting them in on the respective due date. Study hard and always check with your syllabus.

    Tips for prospective students

    Come in prepared. Register as early as possible, get your books before the first day, and do your homework/classwork. The first few weeks are low key but will seriously help.

    In three sentences

    The university is warm, welcoming and dedicated to their students. Expect to receive a packed pamphlet full of activities and ways for you to get used to the campus and surrounding area. Also, the dean and professors are very active in the lives of freshman, helping them to work their full potential.

  • 11/22/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    26 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is very safe. They have secerity guards riding on bikes all around campus. Also they give you a device called pal which when you press is secerity shows up in 1 minute.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are over 50 clubs on campus. Also the school has a lot intramural sports you can participate in.

    What to do for fun

    There is a couple of things you can do for fun. There are clubs nearby campus. The beach is very close to the school. The school throws a lot of cool events. I do all of these activities.

    Food and Dining

    The food is okay but it can be better.

    Dorm Life

    The dorms on campus are nice. You meet a lot new people and people are very friendly.

    Academic Rigor

    The academic side of the school is great. Depending on your major classes can be hard or easy.

    Tips for prospective students

    When you think of coming to university of bridgeport. Really sit down with some of the professors and ask questions about your major. They will give the options for your major and make sure on the right path. Also you attend an open house ask questions about university of Bridgeport. There is so much unique information can find out about the school.

    In three sentences

    University of Bridgeport is amazing. The students all get along. The staff is always willing to help you.

  • 11/28/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    27 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Campus security is assuring. There are security guards and cameras all around campus, you are not allowed in the residence halls without having a student sign you in, and when a student signs you in the guard keeps your I.D. until you leave, and on your first day you get a PAL ( personal alarm locator ) in case you ever feel unsafe you press the button on your PAL and security guarantees to get anywhere on campus within two minutes.

    Great for these types of students

    This school is great for students that are really social and love being involved.

    What to do for fun

    There is a lot you can do for fun. You can hang out with friends, get involved with sports teams, join a club, there are parties, etc.

    Tips for prospective students

    Get involved in as much as you can.

    In three sentences

    The University Of Bridgeport is a good school, it's not too big but it's not too small. The people are friendly, the classes are good, my professors are great, and there is a lot to do.

  • 12/04/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    28 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Once you are admitted you receive a PAL which tract you in case of emergencies, this device has a button which you press if you're in danger and can't contact anybody, PRETTY COOL!

    Greek Life

    AWSOME! I have many friends in sororities and fraternities and the experience seems to be amazing. They are more than a family and always look after each other.

    Clubs and Activities

    Like I mentioned before clubs and activities are divorced and enjoyable! i can guarantee that 100% theres a club for every personality in this campus!

    Great for these types of students

    EVERYBODY! If there's one thing I have learned at this college is that everybody fits in. Everybody is very accepting and welcoming, you will find tons of friends and things to do.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Campus is located in downtown Bridgeport which houses many different restaurants and stores. There's a pretty big Mall near by, with a variety of stores including HM, F21, VS, AE, Sephora, Old Navy, Footlocker, etc. The mall is 3 floors and the number of stores are countless, This also means many opportunities for employment.

    Bang for the buck

    I expected much more, the college is very expensive and the dorm life is mediocre.

    What to do for fun

    The school has many extra curriculum activities. They vary from swimming, soccer, wrestling, basketball and much more. Be sure to look for BuildOn, if you get admitted :)

    Food and Dining

    The food depends on what kind of appetite you have, I personally never go to the cafeteria I rather cook my own food in my dorm.

    Dorm Life

    Dorm Life is not what you would imagine considering how high tuition is.

    Academic Rigor

    Classes can be very tough, depending on the professor of course, some majors are more lenient than other.

    Tips for prospective students

    Living on seaside might sound like a lot fun, but reality is we spent most of the summer on vacation then on campus. So if that's the only reason you're thinking of applying do some more investigating, this school has much more to offer than just a near by beach.

    In three sentences

    University of Bridgeport is beautiful campus with an amazing staff. It allows you to grow educationally but also personally. It provides the right amount of help and support as long as you're willing to stretch out for it.

  • 12/18/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    29 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Campus security does patrol the premises of the campus. Not reliable at occasions. Older and upper security faculty are rude, as younger and newer security are more respectful to the students.

    Greek Life

    There are a few Greek life at the university. Some plan and do events for the campus, while others are lazy and don't care about the university attending. They raise money by doing house parties.

    Clubs and Activities

    There is always something to do to keep the campus fun and running at UB. We plan trips, movie nights and Wacky Wednesdays at the University. At the end of the semester students most active in clubs get awards and prizes.

    Great for these types of students

    Students who are focus on their educational goals should attend UB.

    Bang for the buck

    The university is expensive to attend. It does provide a lot of Financial Aid to attend the college.

    What to do for fun

    UB does do events to impress the students that attend, especially for Wacky Wednesday. Students do go out to the closest lounge/ bar to communicate. Cheer for our team during home games.

    Food and Dining

    They just renovated the Cafetiere. Food is great, but gets tiring to eat. UB students get 50% off Papa John's Pizza when ordering. Many diners and restaurants around the area to dine-in and eat.

    Dorm Life

    The dorm life is alright, there isn't much to do because security won't let you. The RA's let us do what we want or wasn't around. Rooms are small so much space to move in, especially with a roommate.

    Academic Rigor

    Many students do get good grades and have a great GPA. Some of the courses are challenging for getting closer to gaining your degree.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you like any of the majors UB has to offer, then this is the school for education. This college does have a good activities to participate.

    In three sentences

    This University is great to go for learning your major. Students will always find something to do and be interactive with each other. There is always something to do at this University.

  • 01/24/2013

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    30 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Bang for the buck

    During my time in the University, i went from having loads of fun each day and looking forward to the next , to becoming a pessimist about the days approaching .

    What to do for fun

    Not too many on-campus clubs or parties if you are the party person.

    Food and Dining

    Good food and good options each day.

    Dorm Life

    Not too many options when it comes to the dorms.

    Academic Rigor

    Teachers are good and the classes are small. You can build relationships with different teachers which can work in your favor later on in life.

    Tips for prospective students

    If you want to go to an expensive school, not too small or not too big, this is the school for you !

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport has a lot of potential that it may or may not be gradually trying to attain. A school with high expenses in which the students may not be getting their money's worth. Its close proximity to New York City creates an illusion of diversity , when in reality, the people in the school are much more alike then they appear to be in the brochures.

  • 02/06/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    31 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    They ride around bikes and don't help anybody

    Greek Life

    Not good

    Clubs and Activities

    Cheerleading isn't good, but gymnastics and swimming are number 1 in the country

    Great for these types of students

    Diverse and international students, there are so many students from all over the world here

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Marina is the cafeteria, really good food there

    Bang for the buck

    It's expensive but they give a lot of scholarships making it very cheap

    What to do for fun

    Gym, pool, ping pong, TV, social room, soo many activities go on at the student center every night, like a movie night or free ice cream social.

    Food and Dining

    I love the food, spent about 500$ on food in 1 semester!

    Dorm Life

    The rooms are so nice and the people are even nicer.

    Academic Rigor

    The teachers make the classes easy.

    Tips for prospective students

    The city of Bridgeport is a dangerous place, especially at night, but as long as your living on campus you will be safe. Other than that, the academics, teachers, students, sports are great!

    In three sentences

    University is a great place internally, but the area it is in can be very dangerous.

  • 04/26/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    32 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is somewhat safe if you stay within the campus grounds and don't wonder around by yourself at night. It is downtown Bridgeport.

    Bang for the buck

    It's an expensive program but it's a 2 year associates degree instead of a 4 year associates and you are fully certified in dental hygiene, radiology and local anesthesia, which makes it worth the money.

    What to do for fun

    I'm not sure. I live off campus and there is not a lot of time during school to do extra curricular activities.

    Food and Dining

    There is a huge buffet style cafeteria but the food is mediocre.

    Academic Rigor

    A lot of work and very demanding. If you are not fully dedicated to your studies and work you will not succeed in this program.

    Tips for prospective students

    The program is challenging and demanding. If you are not serious about being a Dental Hygienist then don't apply for this program.

    In three sentences

    The Fones School of Dental Hygiene program at the University of Bridgeport is excellent! The curriculum is very relevant to the profession. The teachers are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about teaching their students.

  • 04/29/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    33 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Safe Campus

    Clubs and Activities

    A lot of student activities, and a wide variety of student clubs to join

    Great for these types of students

    Any type of student is welcome! UB is well known for having a high international students rate.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    The Hub, International fashion day

    What to do for fun

    It is up to you.

    Food and Dining

    The Hub and Marina have delicious food.

    Dorm Life

    Dorm life is awesome!

    Academic Rigor

    Tough course work, but strong academic assistance programs and willing helpful professors.

    Tips for prospective students

    Approach your professors with questions because they more than willing to help. Play/Tryout for varsity sports.

    In three sentences

    A small school with great potential of becoming a top notch university. Well rounded programs, faculty and a athletic program.

  • 05/13/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    34 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There are numerous activities that take place around campus including ghost hunts and community baseball games. The campus is right on the beach and so taking walks in the sunshine is lovely to do.

    Food and Dining

    The food at the University of Bridgeport is lovely. The food is my favorite part about the school. There are many food choices, including a vegetarian and a gluten free zone. The dining hall is beautiful and the staff are kind.

    Dorm Life

    Dorms are not very appealing to the eye but are full of life. There are many games and activities that take place within dorms for students to participate in. Some dorms have game rooms and all have common rooms for students to gather in.

    Academic Rigor

    The University of Bridgeport is not a difficult institute to study at. The teachers are very lenient with grades and are willing to help students achieve their desired grades.

    Tips for prospective students

    The surrounding area is not safe. However, the university itself is very secure, with campus security patrolling 24/7. The athletics department is very helpful and willing to provide any assistance with any questions regarding athletic scholarships

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport could be appealing if it was not for the local community. The faculty at the university are kind and supportive. The campus is easy to the eye and is very appealing.

  • 05/17/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    35 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The security on campus are well prepared for any situation and are always alert. The students carry around an emergency button on their key chains. When pressing the button it send out a signal to the security office, who then notifies your guardians and those who are listed on your emergency contact list. The button provides a location of the student or where the button was pressed.

    Greek Life

    There is Greek life at this University, but it isn't popular. About 5% of the school is involved in Greek life.

    What to do for fun

    At the University of Bridgeport, they have multiple clubs and organizations. The clubs are always hosting events, to get students involved in the school, and also to have them interact with each other.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you are sure of what field you want to study. Being that this is a private school the tuition is pretty high. You would want to waste money on a school that doesn't have what you are looking to study.

    In three sentences

    University of Bridgeport, is a good school for you depending on your major. I felt as if I wasn't going to get the education I needed because my intended major is not available here.

  • 05/19/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    36 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    You have to leave Bridgeport to have fun go the the Trumbull or Milford Mall which also has a movie theater.

    Food and Dining

    You will grow tired of the food options on campus. Most students order out. Papa johns and Dominos is pretty popular. Nino's is a really good local Italian place serving everything from fried chicken to baked ziti to pizza and for dessert there's cheesecake.

    Dorm Life

    Terrible dorm life. On campus tours they only show you the nicer dorms when in reality underclassmen get the crappy ones. The bathrooms are decent. The showers- buy disinfecting spray and shower slippers!!!

    Academic Rigor

    I don't feel really challenged at UB I found all of my courses pretty easy. My history professor was really awesome and very experienced.

    Tips for prospective students

    Have leadership positions in extracurricular activities. Decent SAT/ACT scores and gpa should be fine enough. to get you accepted. Maturity is a must no matter what college you are attending.

    In three sentences

    Not really for me. Immediate area outside of campus- not in a great area. City offers nothing to do off campus, you have to go into one of the nearby cities to go bowling or go to the mall.

  • 06/23/2013

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    37 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    there's a key assigned to each student and at the touch of that key there's security coming to the answer

    Clubs and Activities

    the school seems to have a lot of activites

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    there's a beach on campus

    What to do for fun

    i am not very good at having fun but if fun is sleeping,studying and hanging out with friends once in a while then i guess i don't have a problem with that

    Food and Dining

    they seem to have quite a lot of varieties,well am not a food person so i don't have to worry about that

    Dorm Life

    i haven't been in the dorms yet

    Academic Rigor

    they have my major and the minor i have in mind which is also a plus

    Tips for prospective students

    try to get your grades up because there is a lot of financial aid and scholarships if only you are qualified

    In three sentences

    the environment is peaceful and lovely.

  • 07/01/2013

    Reviewer is A past student here.

    0 out of 1 people found this review useful. 38 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    The campus is very international so there are a lot of cultural events that go on. There are also plenty of clubs to join and intramural sports to participate in. The campus is about a 15 minute walk from the train station and it takes a little over an hour to get to NYC.

    Food and Dining

    They have upgraded the dining facilities year after year so that is a plus. More variety has been added since the days I attended. The meal plans are adequate and the hours of operation are very reasonable. You will have no excuse to be hungry because there are plenty of options. Make sure you budget your meals. You'd be surprised how quickly they go if you get too carried away.

    Dorm Life

    For clarification, they are known as residence halls at this school. A lot of students are turned off by the appearance and the amenities, or lack thereof. It isn't the greatest or grandest of places to stay but it serves its purpose. You can sleep. You can shower. You have bathrooms. You can wash clothes. There is internet and cable. All the basics are covered. I advise you to become a Resident Assistant so you won't have to worry about paying for the room you get and it looks good on your resume.

    Academic Rigor

    It really all depends on your major and the type of student that you are. Some majors have advisors that challenge you at every opportunity. Other majors have advisors that barely let you know which classes you should be taking to be on track for graduation. This is where accountability comes into to play. Be sure to look for ways to challenge yourself if you think the coursework is too easy. It is not smart to think you breezed through college only to realize that you did nothing to prepare yourself for a career afterwards. Take the extra step and inquire about doing an independent study or internship.

    Tips for prospective students

    The campus does not look as visually appealing as most schools do but if you are able to look beyond that you will have a wonderful experience. The faculty is very insightful and are always willing to offer suggestions if you have the courage to ask. The school is on the expensive side so be sure to apply for plenty of scholarships and alternative ways of financing your education before attending.

    In three sentences

    The campus is small and intimate. You will have the opportunity to interact with students from many different cultures across the globe at this school. It will definitely challenge you in more ways than one.

  • 07/31/2013

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    39 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Eat Sleep and Study

    In three sentences

    UB is a small but growing private school. It is near the beach which is refreshing. UB gives you free transportation to pick you up and drop you off wherever.

  • 08/22/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    40 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    who want to focus on school morel...have fun less

    Food and Dining

    not so good, not a big variety. get tired of it after a while

    Dorm Life

    Not a huge population but has its fun time. lot of dorm parties and things of that nature.

    Academic Rigor

    I love the school academic wise. great teachers. Great tutors

    In three sentences

    Bridgeport is a great school academically. As far as fun wise, it is okay. It can be a great balance at times

  • 10/14/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    41 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    campus security is great, They give a small emergency button to hold on your keys or pocket incase you feel you are in danger, and they'll arrive in like thirty seconds. If it is late at night and your car is parked far, you can feel free to call campus security to have an escort.

    What to do for fun

    UB schedules many social and sporting events for students to attend and participate in. The beach is a few foot steps away, take a walk or run, or just lay and relax by the sound. It is also close to the Webster Bank Arena, which has concerts and more.

    Tips for prospective students

    University of Bridgeport is there to help you. They have so much help available and everyone there is just so friendly. From the moment I walked in, I felt accepted. I once applied to a different college in New Haven and the counselor was so rude and did not even introduce herself to me, but the University of Bridgeport was opposite of that. The staff was amazing and made me feel welcomed and free to ask any questions. The University also has many events to attend for you and your family to be involved and entertained. I would not have it any other way, the University of Bridgeport in my opinion is great. It has a beautiful view of the water and the beach from up high, and the beach is a nice, quiet study area as well.

    In three sentences

    University of Bridgeport is a wonderful college with many caring staff. The staff are not there just to receive checks, they really care and want to help you succeed. With my past college experiences, UB is by far the best with friendly and caring staff, great career choices, and respectful students campus wide.

  • 12/26/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    42 of 46

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Join clubs, there are going to be a lot on campus, and dont just stick to one. If you dont like the clubs that they have on your campus make your own, Make sure you know all the rules to make a club before you decide to make one.

    Tips for prospective students

    do not procrastinate, it will break you down. If you know that you have a paper due a week from the day it was given work on it that day and get help to make that paper the best that it can be.

    In three sentences

    The University of Bridgeport is a good school from the academics down to the activities on campus. Me being a freshman they have help me adjust to the move and made sure that i have somebody to talk to if I have any problems. Being there so far has been a nice experience.

  • 01/12/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    43 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    You have a pal in which you can press when you in trouble and security comes right away.There is 24 hr surveillance all around campus.Security is always on the watch.Even the police stay around campus

    Greek Life

    There is not a lot of greeks on campus

    Clubs and Activities

    Plenty of clubs and activities. For example there is:Basketball,Soccer,Volleyball,Step,Cheerleading,Modeling,Fashion club,Science club,Baking club,and ect..

    Great for these types of students

    Fashion Merchandising Students Psychology Students Medical Students

    Bang for the buck

    Tuition is farely expensive, but the education is worth it.

    What to do for fun

    Go swimming,participate in many clubs on campus,and listen out for alll events because there are plenty.

    Food and Dining

    There is really good food on campus.The main dinning hall doesnt always have the best of food.The HUB on campus is a great spot to dine after hours.When you feeling tired you pick up coffee and sandwhiches at the scribe.

    Dorm Life

    Dorms are pretty small, but the more you get acquainted with everyone you end up having fun.RA's make living easier because they are very helpful. Dorms stay pretty clean.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't plan on entering this school thinking you can party and not show up to class because you will fail. Always contact your professor ahead of time letting them know you wont e attending class for that day because of....Be prepared to work really hard,course material is'nt what you expect

    In three sentences

    Its a good college.Always has activities for you to participate in.School isnt gared to everything you want.

  • 01/15/2014

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has not been to campus.

    44 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    heard the safety was secure on campus

    Greek Life

    not aware of the greek life

    Food and Dining

    haven't visited yet

    Dorm Life

    not on campus

    Academic Rigor

    I'm new to this program haven't started yet.

    In three sentences

    They are very helpful. They are very nice. I love the way the program is set-up

  • 05/15/2014

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    45 of 46

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Considering our location in one of the worst cities in CT, and the fact that we hardly ever encounter any safety issues, this place is actually very safe.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are loads of them, and for the ones that don't exist yet, or don't exist anymore, you can start them up. But beware of unfaithful members. And don't be one yourself.

    Great for these types of students

    International students, students who don't want to attend a college that demands astronomical things of you (knowledge-wise), students who like nature, and students who don't mind being a familiar face.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    If you drop a dish in Marina, or actually if anything off-kilter happens, you'll be applauded by everyone. This goes for students and staff; anyone in Marina. Also, people are a little cliquey, and teams are very cliquey. They're all basically friendly to whomever they know, but it's hard to get to know them if you're not super out-going. The most socially active teams by that measure are the basketball teams. The best time to get to know anyone is in the beginning of the Fall semester. For freshmen, that means during orientation. It's the one time you can sit with anyone, talk to anyone, do anything without feeling like you're out of place, being that you're all new. But be careful of who you do and don't get to know, because you'll have to live with that choice as long as you're here. Not that circumstances can't or don't change; change is just naturally hard to come by.

    Bang for the buck

    With the rising cost of college, as in, every college thinking it's its own version of Manhattan or Downtown Disney, it's hard to fin anywhere that gets a good bang for the buck.

    What to do for fun

    Take part in some clubs or a school event, hangout with some friends anywhere, like on the beach, in a dorm room or lobby, at the library, in a Student Center game room, in a dorm game room, watch T.V., go to a bar or club if you want (and are old enough), play in one of the parks, etc. Honestly, you choose what to do for fun, but it's always more fun when you do it with someone.

    Food and Dining

    Well, what can I say. It's school food. It can only get but so good. We have a salad bar, a vegetarian bar, a sandwich bar, a community grill, and a hot food section, which is where the main dinner dish comes from. As mentioned before, beware of omelet night. We have a waffle bar too. We get ice cream, milk, juice, and our desserts range from cake to pie to pudding to other stuff. Lunch, depending on the day, can be themed. By the way, the dining I've been talking about is the main cafeteria, Marina, and it's buffet style, so it's all-you-can-eat. We have a Café in the library, a place called the Hub attached to Marina where you can get Mexican, Asian, or American style (grill) food, and we have a place in the Student Center called Sandella's where you can get flatbreads, rice bowls, smoothies and quesadillas. Next to that is the Knight's Pantry, which is like a corner/grocery store, but with college prices.

    Dorm Life

    The dorms are where you get the family feel. You get to know your dorm-mates, and you guys know each other in ways that other dorms don't. Well, why wouldn't you? You wake up and see each other every morning, and pass each other every night.

    Academic Rigor

    Honestly, it depends on where you're coming from. I went to a specialized high school, so the work isn't always very hard for me. But others find it very challenging. It's not too hard, though, as we do well when we study. There are tons of study habits that work, so find what works and go with it.

    Tips for prospective students

    Come ready to work. Don't play around with your education. Yes, balance your studies with an active social life, but don't get distracted by all the various distractions. Don't follow what others do, be yourself, and don't be afraid to be yourself, either. It's easy to say yes to doing what you shouldn't do, but it's even easier to say no. The campus has a plethora of opportunities to get involved and have safe, clean fun. Take advantage of them. The more you take part, the better you'll like it here. Oh, don't blow through your dining dollars please. You'll regret it. Also, Wednesday nights are Omelet night, so get to dinner EARLY. If you don't, you'll be waiting a good 45 minutes to eat.

    In three sentences

    It's has a very homely, family-oriented feel to it. The curriculum is challenging, but not too hard. the weather is a little extreme, but nice, with a beach to escape to at any time.

  • 06/17/2014

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    46 of 46

    Categories Comments
    In three sentences

    Polite guidance counselors. Average Professors. High Tuition.