Dismiss notification

Interested in this school?

Please type at least the first 4 letters of the school name.

University of Valley Forge Reviews

Check out reviews left by other students or leave your own review. You could win a free scholarship.

  • 06/09/2009

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has been to campus.

    9 out of 9 people found this review useful. 1 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Anyone looking to grow academically, spiritually and socially would fit right in here. They also have great S.T.A.R.T. teams to help get you involved as soon as you arrive on campus for the semester.

    Tips for prospective students

    Be sure to check out all of the great scholarships they have. They have a lot more than most people would expect. I've had a great time meeting students that are already there. They are all so friendly and are willing to answer any questions you may have! The Professors are very encouraging and helpful! I have never met a more encouraging staff!

  • 12/05/2009

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    6 out of 6 people found this review useful. 2 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    Enjoy the closeness of the school! You will make many friends, and do some fun ministries!

    Bang for the buck

    The courses are cheap, and yet the education is top of the line!

    Am enjoying being here

    The students, and staff are friendly. The campus life is never dull as there is always something interesting to do!

    Am learning a lot

    The staff here is set to help you succeed! It is all about if you are willing to ask, and put the time forward!

  • 01/17/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    4 out of 4 people found this review useful. 3 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Security circle the campus all the time and are easily contactable.

    Greek Life

    There is no greek life.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are clubs for just about any productive thing to do.

    Great for these types of students

    Students who love God and want to have a safe environment that is safe at the same time.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Not to many unusual things on campus.

    What to do for fun

    Go to the music room and have a jam session or join one of them they are always going on. See a movie or go on the nature trail for walks.

    Food and Dining

    It's improving definatley better than high school food but not as good as a home cooked meal.

    Dorm Life

    The dorms are very friendly and always having something fun and unique going on in them!

    Academic Rigor

    There are some rigorous work to do but professors always give you notice in advance.

    Tips for prospective students

    Go to a breakaway retreat or at least visit for a day!

    In three sentences

    This college teaches morals with open hearts and accepting faces. Professors come from all sorts of background under one common ground of your best interest. What better way to praise God?

  • 06/16/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    3 out of 3 people found this review useful. 4 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    Valley Forge is a great community for anyone who is seeking God's will and wanting to learn more about the Bible and the Christian perspective.

    Tips for prospective students

    Pray and let God lead you. Do not worry about finances and how things will work out. If this is God's will then it will work out.

    Bang for the buck

    I think that finances need to be looked at and reviewed.

    Am enjoying being here

    If you are in God's will and He wants you to be somewhere then you will enjoy where he puts you.

    Am learning a lot

    I am learning quite a bit but think there could be some more structure in the courses.

  • 07/25/2011

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review useful. 5 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Great for these types of students

    It's a great place for students who want to grow more in their spiritual life, and feel that God has called them to this school. It's also great for those who just want a place to feel accepted into a society of great people.

    Tips for prospective students

    Take advantage of S.T.A.R.T. team activities, learning opportunities, and chances to have fun on campus. They are really useful, and very helpful to incoming students who are still learning the ropes of college life.

    Bang for the buck

    It is a little expensive, but there is a plethora of financing options and scholarships that are available. And in the end, it all becomes worth the money put into it.

    Am enjoying being here

    I love Valley Forge. It's become my new home, and my best friends are there. It's great being able to live with them, and we always find fun things to do in our free time to get away from the academics. It's also very close to Philadelphia and King of Prussia, so there are many places to get away to.

    Am learning a lot

    There is so much to learn at Valley Forge. The professors help you not only in the courses, but when it comes to life experience. Most of them are a little older and can give great advice for both aspects of learning.

  • 05/11/2011

    Reviewer is Researching this school. Reviewer has been to campus.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 6 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    Seek Go as to where He wants you.

  • 07/06/2011

    Reviewer is Researching this school. Reviewer has been to campus.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 7 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    Visiting the campus more than once is important, and sitting in a couple of classes helps you get a good feel for the school. They have events to show you around their campus including Breakaways twice a year, College-for-a-Day that can be scheduled when convenient for you, and Open Houses.

    Bang for the buck

    While the cost does make my wallet quake a little, there are so many scholarships available that I feel confident that I can afford it with minimum debt. They really make an effort to help you get an education.

    Will enjoy being here

    I loved the time I spent on campus. It has spacious grounds so you don't feel stifled or claustrophobic, and the population is small giving it a homey feel.

    Will learn a lot

    I've been in a few of their classes while on Campus during a Breakaway event, and I found the subjects challenging and interesting. I even learned a couple of things just sitting there listening.

  • 04/29/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 8 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Clubs and Activities

    One thing Valley Forge has going for it is it's ministry teams. There's hip hop and contemporary dance teams. There's a homeless ministry team, a nursing home ministry, a children's ministry team, an improv comedy team (that's really pretty funny), there is also a human video team and several others that i can't think of. So if you want to get involved you will not have a hard time finding it.

    What to do for fun

    There is a taco bell, mcdonalds, wawa, giant, dollar tree, chinese buffet, pizza place, kmart all in the same plaza that is less than 2 miles away...walking distance if you are not lazy. There is also the king of prussia mall that's less than 10 miles away, and valley forge national park that is so beautiful on a nice spring day. On campus there really isn't that much to do, there's a pool table and air hockey table in a room with a television but most of the time there's going to be other people there. Things pretty much suck if you're a late nighter all the buildings close at 1am so you're forced to either go off campus, ditch your friends of the opposite gender and hang in a dorm or just be done for the night.

    Food and Dining

    This is not one of Valley Forges strong qualities. Maybe i am just picky because i'm a vegetarian but most of the time i'd rather not eat than go to the cafeteria. They also force all students to have a meal plan which is very expensive so also not a plus.

    Dorm Life

    I think the dorm life is exceptional just for the fact that you have many different choices. This is the only school that i know of that has many single dorm rooms that even freshmen can get, each also have a bathroom that you only share with one person! They also have doubles and triples, student apartments with full kitchens and even married housing. If you are picky about the buildings being a little old there is even a premium housing option for girls that was built in the 2000's.

    Academic Rigor

    The Academics here are good, and like any other college i'm sure if you procrastinate it's going to be too much for you to handle. Since there are about 1000 students on the entire campus the Professors have more time for the students and are always there to try and help them.

    Tips for prospective students

    My tip for any prospective student is that even though it is a Christian college there are still people you need to be careful not to get involved with. Also don't over use your chapel skips!

    In three sentences

    You shouldn't come here if you are specifically looking for someone to marry or if you enjoy to have a few drinks now and then etc. This is a great school for people who's main focus is to live their lives for God. This has to be your main priority though, and if it is you'll love it here.

  • 05/24/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 9 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus safety is amazing. The security people are always on duty never is there anyone not on duty.

    Clubs and Activities

    SGA, and there are many different little things that you can do with groups of people.

    Great for these types of students

    To be honest this college is great for any student just be ready to be spiritually fed.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    They usually have movie night once a week and they also do plays. They also have a nice music department and concerts.

    What to do for fun

    Well what I do for fun. I hang out with my boyfriend go to his house for the weekends and basically just hang out at college campus.

    Food and Dining

    The food is alright. There is a lot of selection but sometimes really not that healthy.

    Dorm Life

    You can either live in apartment, a single, or a double. Singles are nice because you are by your self and you don't have to depend on anyone else and you can have your time to study by yourself.

    Academic Rigor

    The academic is nice. They teach you well.

    Tips for prospective students

    Just be yourself and you surely will like the college!

    In three sentences

    Valley Forge Christian College is a college that you sure will be accepted and feel like it is your home. The college has awesome professors and they will never reject you. You make awesome friends!!

  • 06/12/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 10 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There isn't a lot to do on campus, but there are intramural teams that you can play on and there are SGA events that take place. Off campus there is a lot to do. Philadelphia is only 45 minuets away, so if you want to spend the day there it is a lot of fun, and if you don't want to drive you can the train, the train station is only 15 minutes way and it is really cheap for a round trip ticket.

    Food and Dining

    There is only one thing to day about the food, and that is either you like it or you don't.

    Dorm Life

    Dorm life is great! You have options from single rooms, to doubles and triples, to even having an apartment with your friends. There are many options, and one will be right for you!

    Academic Rigor

    Some majors have more academic requirements and are harder than others, but all the professor are willing to help you out. If you are struggling with their class, they will help you out in any way that they can.

    Tips for prospective students

    The number one tip that I would give someone is make sure that this is absolutely where you want to to go, because at this college you will be taking a lot of bible classes, and if you decided to transfer, more than likely they wont transfer. So make sure that this is where you want to be.

    In three sentences

    I love this college because it has the same beliefs as me. I enjoy knowing that I am growing in my faith along with the community that surrounds me at the college. I truly believe that I am exactly where I am suppose to be and I wouldn't change anything about my decision.

  • 06/15/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 11 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    VFCC is about 15 minutes away from the King of Prussia Mall.

    Food and Dining

    It depends on the day and the type of food available, but overall it is good.

    Dorm Life

    There are some new buildings, but most are older. The newer buildings are wonderful, and the others are nothing special.

    Academic Rigor

    Thus far, I have enjoyed all of my different classes and the professors who taught them. As with everything, each professor was different and had their own teaching style.

    Tips for prospective students

    I want to let everyone know that VFCC is a place to grow in your knowledge and relationship with the Lord. It is a time to meet friends, and learn skills that will carry with you for the rest of your life.

    In three sentences

    The overall atmosphere at VFCC is one of friendship. The professors here are always willing to talk to the students concerning matters related to their class or anything else under the sun. Also, God is the number one priority with the staff and facility.

  • 06/19/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 12 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Tips for prospective students

    Really think about what you want to do and if VFCC is the best place for you. Because for some people it isn't.

    In three sentences

    It is too expensive for what it is offering and is frustrating to find money for other scholarships. The Digital Media program is phenomenal I wish I could just take those classes all day every day. Frustrated with the overall school but love my major too much to transfer.

  • 07/12/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 13 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    I walk alone at night all the time. I feel safe.

    Clubs and Activities

    lots of clubs/ministries.

    Bang for the buck

    Sure. It's a good school/experience.

    What to do for fun

    Make friends. go out to eat, go to philly, play board games, go to the mall.

    Food and Dining

    Not the best. Not the worst. You'll want to go to wawa alot.

    Dorm Life

    I like dorm life. However people can be loud. One tip: The RAs will act like your friend, then turn you in for the littlest thing. They can be pretty corrupt. Keep them at a distance. Student leadership is kinda corrupt.

    Academic Rigor

    Do your work and you'll be fine. College is work.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't schedule morning classes! they're a killer. This is a great school. Live in a single if possible.

    In three sentences

    It's a great school.

  • 09/19/2012

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    1 out of 1 people found this review useful. 14 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    very safe.

    Clubs and Activities

    SGA multiple dance/step teams multiple music groups Multi-cultural club school news paper

    Great for these types of students

    Christians

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There is mandatory chapel every day...

    Bang for the buck

    Its great if you're looking for a christian college with national standing but the tuition is pricey and continues going up. If your're looking to work in the church it is a great choice though

    What to do for fun

    there are a lot of clubs and activities on campus

    Food and Dining

    Food is good, but expensive

    Dorm Life

    Fun but not Co-ed and only allowed to visit other dorms on certain days

    Academic Rigor

    Courses are not hard but there is not alot of help as far as tutoring is concerned.

    Tips for prospective students

    Bring everything you need- stores are few and far between

    In three sentences

    Excellent professors in all majors Lack of diversity between professors (all but 1 is AG) Classes are small and personal

  • 01/04/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    15 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    SInce I fist started at Valley Forge I have always felt safe on campus. Each year our school strives to maintain its safeness and increase it. we have security guards who are active on campus. We also have video cameras in certain buildings and areas to maximize safeness.

    Greek Life

    Our college does not have greek life.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are many clubs and activities that take place on and off campus. the majority if not all of our clubs and activities are usually ministry based. We have dance teams, homeless ministry teams, prison ministry teams, puppet ministry teams, skateboarding ministry and many many others. If you have an interest we have a ministry or club to match it.

    Great for these types of students

    Valley Forge is diverse in culture and ethnicities, it is great for any student of any background. It is more liked by students who are looking for a small college where professors know your name and even the President of the college takes time to get to know you.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    Our school prides itself on our history which for me is pretty cool. It used to be a veterans hospital. There are still abandoned tunnels underground. All of our buildings are named after somebody significant who had great impact on our college.

    Bang for the buck

    Though Valley Forge can be a little on the pricey side I think it is well worth the cost. There is no price you can put on the education and experience you will have after you graduate. Though most graduate are excited to leave they still miss the closeness and unity that Valley Forge provides.

    What to do for fun

    There is no one thing here that you can do for fun. I would have to say the most fun I had was playing soccer in the side field, or snowball fights on snow days. But there are also tons of clubs and ministries that you can be a part of and have tons of fun.

    Food and Dining

    Food and Dining, where do I begin while I love Valley Forge there food is a whole different thing. There are days were you can have some really good food in the cafeteria, and then there are other days where its just not good. It seems to be a hit or miss, so always check the menu and if you dont like something just eat in Jazzman's cafe.

    Dorm Life

    Dorm life can be lots of fun especially if you take the time to loosen up, have fun and participate in floor events. Know that though some rooms may be small the are your own and you can make it any way you like. The best time to have with dorm life is to hangout in the lounges with friends.

    Academic Rigor

    Be prepared to be challenged, but also know that professors are always willing to help you in a area your struggling with. Also understand each professor is different but take time to really get to know each one. The professors at Valley Forge make you feel like your part of a close knit community/family.

    Tips for prospective students

    My tip for prospective students is to get involved in any activities you are interested in. Also to try new things in order to broaden your perspective and horizons. Take the time to enjoy college and the process of learning and developing new friendships and experiences.

    In three sentences

    In my opinion Valley Forge is an excellent school. It is a place where you can feel involved and accepted. It is also a place that lets you get to know your teachers.

  • 03/08/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    16 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    The campus is very well lit at night and I feel very safe and secure within it at all times.

    Bang for the buck

    Honestly at times the college tuition and room and board feels a little over priced. But the the overall experience makes up for it.

    What to do for fun

    The surrounding area does not have much to do but with so many friends on campus you will always find something to do.

    Food and Dining

    The food is probably the only drawback to this college's total package. At times the food is very good, but at other times the food will be very bland and repetitive.

    Dorm Life

    The dorms are not the greatest but they are adequate. They are clean and fully functional.

    Academic Rigor

    The classes are excellent. With a few professors being exceptions, most are very good teachers all around and very easy to approach.

    Tips for prospective students

    My biggest tip would be, don't worry! I was nervous and worried when I first arrived, but you will very quickly feel at home.

    In three sentences

    Valley Forge Christian is an all-around uplifting environment. It will encourage you in your Christian walk. You will also make many friends that will become like family to you.

  • 05/02/2013

    Reviewer is Accepted here and planning to attend soon. Reviewer has not been to campus.

    17 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    There is a wonderful chapel there. Plus it is located 35 miles outside of Philadelphia.

    Academic Rigor

    Provide a great amount of help academically.

    Tips for prospective students

    Don't stress about getting in. Just be patient and if it's meant to be it will happen.

    In three sentences

    I have always wanted to attend this college ever since I graduated high school. I am looking forward to going fall 2013. This is a new chapter for me and I'm awaiting to see the end result.

  • 06/16/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    18 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    church

    Food and Dining

    okay

    Dorm Life

    great

    Academic Rigor

    this school's academic education is amazing

    Tips for prospective students

    you will love this if you need spiritual growth

    In three sentences

    i love Valley Forge Christian College. I love the growth that is allowed there, and i love the spiritual aspect and support of the students and staff members. I believe this school is very outstanding.

  • 07/15/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    19 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    We have security guards roaming the campus 24/7 They also carry a cellphone that you are able to reach them in case of an emergency. for example, you are locked outside your building, they will come and open it for you.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are so many clubs and activities. I am pretty sure, everyone can find one that is suitable for them. For me, I enjoy music and dance so I am in frontline, it is a dance ministry where we dance hip hop to christian songs and we minister at outreaches and churches. I am also in the social work club for my major. It keeps me updated and gives me opportunity to know more about my major.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    My favorite tradition on the campus is bonfires and circles being made with guitars and voices, just singing and worshiping under the stars.

    What to do for fun

    The Movie Tavern is about 20 mins away from the campus. King of Prussia is also 20 mins away. We have a miniature golf course 3 mins away from the campus. On campus we have a lounge which they call the Anvil and thats where we hang out and play games. listen to music, sing, dance, you name it!

    Food and Dining

    Well, the food isn't that great, if I am being totally honest. They have their days when it's very good. Their breakfast is the best! What I do like about the dining services is that they love to hear our opinions about how the food tasted or what they should offer more of. They have fun nights for example, hibachi night (our favorite night) to ice cream station night or build your own cupcake.

    Dorm Life

    Dorm Life, What can I say about that? but all good things of course. You become a family with the people on your floor. If your not in your room, in someone else's room hanging out or even studying! Vally Forge offers different sizes of rooms, to a single (of just you in it) or to a quad (where there is 4 of you). The rooms are a good size to be comfortable in. They are located in decent areas where you can walk to everywhere you need to walk on the campus.

    Academic Rigor

    My major, social work is accredited by the National Association of Social Work. I am being taught information that I would never in my mind would be happening in this world. I love retaining all the information that pertains to this major, but as far as my core requirement classes, I love them as well. From the name of the college, Valley Forge is a Christian college. The professors not only teach the major classes we need to know and grow more with our intended major but also they feed us with the Word and about God. They put Christian values in the center of everything we study. From Social Work to Music Performance. Christ is always in the center of it all.

    Tips for prospective students

    Make sure you are ready to attend college. It is not just an escape and an entrance into the real world of fun and laughter. It is where you will be tested on your integrity and your studying. so please please be sure that you are 100% ready!

    In three sentences

    Valley Forge Christian College has opened my eyes to responsibility, living on your own, and learning who you really are. I love The Forge because it has a home feeling and environment. We are one big family and if you live far away from your real home, The Forge extends their hands to make sure you feel the love as if you were back home.

  • 07/30/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    20 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    There are security guards patrolling campus at all times of the day and night. They always answer the phone whether you're calling about feeling threatened or just being locked out of your dorm.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are many music clubs, drama clubs, art clubs, social clubs, sports teams; you want a club for it, Valley Forge has it.

    Great for these types of students

    Valley Forge Christian College is great for students who want a fun, exciting walk with God mixed into their academics.

    Share any unusual traditions or locations on campus

    There is required chapel from 10-11 am Monday through Friday, which may seem like a lot to ask, but every chapel service will leave you closer to God, more excited about your future, and happy you chose Valley Forge.

    Bang for the buck

    Valley Forge Christian College is expensive, but worth every penny. The academics are challenging. The professors are close and easy to contact. The staff are friendly, loving and there for access all the time. There are so many clubs and activities, it's easy for anyone to get involved.

    What to do for fun

    There are so many activities led by the school and by the students themselves. There is always something to do around campus.

    Food and Dining

    There are many different choices in the dining hall, as well as different way to use your meal plan.

    Dorm Life

    Your roommates and floormates quickly become your best friends and favorite people.

    Academic Rigor

    The classes are challenging, but in the best way. Every class is a discussion, a life lesson. It's more than just grades.

    Tips for prospective students

    Go in with an open mind; this is a private Christian college, but it is so much more than that.

    In three sentences

    Valley Forge is a wonderful place for students looking to receive a great education, as well as looking to get deeper in their relationship with Christ. From the president of the school down to the students that attend, it is full of encouragement, love and hope. I would highly recommend this school for anyone serious about their education and their Christianity.

  • 08/27/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    21 of 22

    Categories Comments
    Campus Safety

    Even though VFCC is an open campus, it is very safe and people jog frequently at night. The dorms and apartment housing is pretty secure requiring a security code and ID to enter.

    Greek Life

    There are is no greek life here.

    Clubs and Activities

    There are so many extra curricular activities and clubs at VFCC there is no reason why everyone can't get involved.

    Great for these types of students

    Great for Pastoral Ministry, Digital Media and Music Ministry majors.

    Bang for the buck

    Tuition is more expensive than other Christian colleges, like Liberty University in Virginia for example. My brother attends LU and they have better work study programs as well. But I would say VFCC is more spirit-led than other colleges I've visited. I know several alumni as well from VFCC who did not regret spending the extra money for VFCC.

    What to do for fun

    Extreme frisbee, volleyball, baseball, basketball, mall shopping, lounge areas, various clubs to get involved such as dancing, theatre, music, etc.

    Food and Dining

    Great variety of meal plans and the food itself. They offer breakfast, lunch, and dinner in the dining commons during specific hours and the deli offers food and snacks in case you've missed the designated meal hours. The apartment housing has a full kitchen for those who want to opt-out of the meal plan and cook for themselves.

    Dorm Life

    The housing units are good for the dorms but the apartment housing for independent and family students are too small for comfort. The people though are very active and friendly. There are always activities to get you to interact with others and network with people.

    Academic Rigor

    You are expected to be disciplined in all your courses in everything from prayer to reading the materials...and there is A LOT of reading done here. But the system they've created makes the learning and studying experience easier.

    Tips for prospective students

    Expect to get involved in extra curricular activities and be disciplined in every aspect. Like anything else, you receive what you put into it.

    In three sentences

    VFCC is a great spirit-led Christian college that prepares you for the world, not only for church life. Their experienced professors, many of whom are still in active ministry, are knowledgeable and keep a calm yet fun learning experience. The staff are extremely helpful and the student body create a fun environment.

  • 11/03/2013

    Reviewer is A current student here.

    22 of 22

    Categories Comments
    What to do for fun

    Alot of what I think can be fun to do around campus is hanging out in the back porch, which is a student hang out where students can watch movies, play ping-pong and pool. Sometimes there plays that can be seen at the Krempels Theater and sports games at the gym. There are also a King of Prussia Mall about 20 minutes from campus for students to enjoy.

    Food and Dining

    Dining Hall does offer a variety of choices. The food quality is somewhat adequate. Jazzman's cafe offers snacks, drinks and other things the Dining Hall may not offer.

    Dorm Life

    Room inspections are given one day each week as an accountability to the students to keep their rooms clean. Students living here are loving and have a desire to pray for one another's needs. Rooms themselves range from single rooms to multiperson room for several residents.

    Academic Rigor

    Alot of classes tend to assign more homework outside of class and a personal discipline must be developed in order to stay on top of the assignments/grades. Also because professors are devout Christians themselves, they particularly value the students above the paycheck and will gladly help the students with whatever they are struggling with during either class time (if not in a class discussion) or most likely, during their office hours.

    Tips for prospective students

    Actually make sure, you are Christian, as in actually declaring a relationship with Christ because this school is grounded in Biblical Values. Perhaps a no brainer but bring a Bible with you. It helps to have your financial aid in check in terms of your tuition being paided off for each year you attend.

    In three sentences

    It is an adequate Christian College with strong Biblical Values. One such value is fellowship. Both the staff and fellow students are compassionate and friendly to whom they interact.