Shiloh University

Established in 2006, Shiloh University is an online, Christ-centered institution based in Kalona, Iowa. The college offers eight undergraduate and seven postgraduate degree and certificate programs, as well as two feature areas: Chaplain Education and Jewish Roots of Christianity. Courses at Shiloh are provided fully online and in a trimester format with no residency requirements in order to graduate.


In-State Tuition
Out-of-State Tuition
Institution Type
Level of Institution 4 Year
Campus Setting Rural
Out of State Students

What Students Are Saying