University of Arizona-South

Sierra Vista, AZ, USA

Established in 1885, the University of Arizona-South is a public, 4-year institution with campuses located in Sierra Vista, Tucson, Chandler, Douglas, Nogales, Phoenix, and Yuma. UA South offers 20 undergraduate degree and certificate programs, two undergraduate minors, and four graduate degree and certificate programs, with a number of programs available to complete online. UA South also maintains AAS to BAS Transfer Pathway Agreements with over 20 colleges throughout the region.


In-State Tuition
Out-of-State Tuition
Institution Type
  • Not for Profit
  • Coed
Level of Institution 4 Year
Campus Setting City

What Students Are Saying