University of New South Wales

The University of New South Wales is a public research institution based in Kensington, Australia. It is a member of Universitas 21 and the Australian coalition of research universities, Group of Eight. UNSW is home to The Mark Wainwright Analytical Centre and 11 network labs. The school is also host to several secondary and primary school competitions such as The Australian Schools Science Competition.


Institution Type
  • Not for Profit
  • Coed
Level of Institution 4 Year
Campus Setting

What Students Are Saying