- College search made simple.
Dismiss notification

Charles A. and Eleanor Naylor Dana Scholarship Fund

Fairfield County Community Foundation

Application Information


Scholarship Overview

This scholarship is awarded to one student at each of the following Connecticut high schools: Brien McMahon High School (Norwalk), Norwalk High School (Norwalk), Staples High School (Westport), Darien High School (Darien), Weston High School (Weston) and Wilton High School (Wilton). This scholarship is based on academic achievement, school and community leadership, financial need, and a commitment to pursuing an academic curriculum in the arts at the college level.

How easy is it to apply?

Not too bad

This scholarship's application process may have items such as essays that could take a couple hours.

How much competition is there?

Relatively little!

This scholarship has a relatively low number of applicants.

Contact Information



Awards Granted: 6


Class Year: Is this you?
  • High school senior
Home State: Is this you?
  • Connecticut
Area Of Study: Is this you?
High School: Is this you?
  • Brien McMahon High School
  • Darien High School
  • Norwalk High School
  • Staples High School
  • Weston High School
  • Wilton High School

$1,000 Cappex Easy College Money Scholarship

    Act now as the deadline for this scholarship is March 31, 2015

Enter now
Know of a scholarship we should list?

Suggest a scholarship and receive a free Cappex cap while supplies last.