- College search made simple.
Dismiss notification

NACA Foundation Gradute Scholarship


Application Information

Get Instant Scholarship Matches
Complete your free profile to get personalized matches to over $ll billion in scholarship rewards.


Scholarship Overview

One means by which the NACA Foundation demonstrates its commitment to the development of professionals in the field of campus activities is through providing scholarships to individuals pursuing graduate work in preparation for, or to enhance, a career in campus activities. NACA offers four graduate scholarships—the D.L. McCullough Memorial Scholarship, the McCullough Memorial Scholarship (NST), the William E. Brattain Graduate Scholarship Fund, and the Hayward M. "Skip" Daugherty, Jr. Graduate Scholarship Fund. The Brattain and the Daugherty scholarships are for students in Mid America/Central and Mid Atlantic/Mid America regions, respectively, while the McCullough Memorial Scholarship (NST) is designated for students in the NACA Northeast region. The D.L. MCcullough Memorial Scholarship is open to graduate students in all regions.

How easy is it to apply?

Not too bad

This scholarship's application process may have items such as essays that could take a couple hours.

How much competition is there?


The competition for this scholarship will be average.

Contact Information



Deadline: Jun 30
Awards Granted: 1
Know of a scholarship we should list?

Suggest a scholarship