C. Malcolm and Jeanette M. Nichols Scholarship

Chautauqua Region Community Foundation

This scholarship is for undergraduate and graduate students from the Chautauqua region in New York. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have a "B" or 3.0 to 3.5 GPA and financial need. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartMay 15, 2023
Deadline July 15, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment LevelsCollege senior, College sophomore, College freshman, Doctoral level study, College junior, Master's level study
Financial Need Required