Jeryl L. Stearns/Pharmacy Innovations Scholarship

Chautauqua Region Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduates from one of the following high schools in Chautauqua County, New York: Jamestown, Southwestern, Falconer, Frewsburg, Panama, Clymer, Sherman, Maple Grove, and Chautauqua Lake. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing an undergraduate or graduate degree in pharmacy. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartMay 15, 2023
Deadline July 15, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment LevelsCollege junior, Doctoral level study, High school senior, College freshman, Master's level study, College sophomore, College senior
Eligible MajorsPharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration