Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Michael R. Rogers Memorial Scholarship

Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

This scholarship is for resident of Bartholomew County who is a graduating high school senior pursuing post-secondary education at a college or university that has member status with the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities (CCCU). Scholarship will be renewable for up to seven semesters, provided recipients maintain a 3.0 GPA at their college or university. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartAugust 31, 2022
Deadline January 11, 2023
Frequency7 semesters
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment LevelsHigh school senior
ReligionsChristian Non-Denominational