Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Olin J. Brattin Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Ozarks

This scholarship is for residents of the Rocky Comfort community in McDonald County, Missouri, who attend one of the following high schools: Cassville High School in Cassville, McDonald High School in McDonald, and Wheaton High School in Wheaton. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must demonstrate financial need through the FAFSA-EFC and/or recipient/family should not exceed 50% of the poverty level. Applicants must also demonstrate character and scholastic achievement and ability. A 'thank you' acknowledgement is required. See guidance counselor for application deadline. Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartFebruary 1, 2023
Deadline March 12, 2023
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment LevelsHigh school senior
Financial Need Required